Mega Thread The Fireman Kornes and Ringo Rucci jumbo thread

Aug 21, 2008
Could someone photoshop (as I dont have photoshop) Rooch's head onto Kane's shirtless body please
A3A3AFC1-C280-479A-B85C-274D1A6FDDB3.jpeg

brucetiki

Guest of Her Majesty
Nov 7, 2002
Wentworth Detention Ctr
Adelaide, Centrals
Jenkins is a very mild version of Jason Akermanis.

Some of the things Jenkins says in the media just make life difficult for everyone, his teammates included (“Danger could’ve been a Brownlow medallist AND a premiership player!” “I reckon it hit the post!”)

Leigh Matthews once said about Aker... he was a colossal pain in the arse who he was only prepared to put up with for as long as he was performing on the field.

Aker was famous for walking the walk, Josh not so much.

I’ve thought Jenkins is more along the lines of Nick Kyrgios - failed basketballer playing his second choice sport.

subaru

30k Posts 10k Posts Bay 13: Flog of the Year
Nov 14, 2007
Don’t get me wrong I hope he stays but that’s what they all say until they leave.

Let’s see what happens.

Sounded pretty genuine
But yeah
You’re right
Wait for the “the offer he can’t refuse “!

Whether he goes or stays I’m not one way or the other as long as it is HIS choice

Aug 17, 2007
The Autobots and Team America
Don’t get me wrong I hope he stays but that’s what they all say until they leave.

Let’s see what happens.
After hearing Eddie this morning, he seemed honest and is a genuine good guy, any faith in anything anyone ever says in the AFL Industry is worthless.

I kind of think that now anyway and just enjoy the actual games and dont actively seek any footy media or guff anymore. It is boring and just gossip mongering.

No better than Womans Day and the scripted stories on WWE.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

subaru

Nov 14, 2007
Are we sure that is his head on that body?

It just doesn't look right. All out of proportion.

Looking like his father every day!

I thought the same thing too - but the shadows seem right and let’s face it - he’s always had a monster head

Eddie on the radio
Staying

Well butter my bum and call me a biscuit KANE WAS WRONG AGAIN
It's easier to talk about when Kornes is right...

Would make for a very short thread though!

chazwazza

Aug 15, 2012
Thebarton
Sturt Football Club
After hearing Eddie this morning, he seemed honest and is a genuine good guy, any faith in anything anyone ever says in the AFL Industry is worthless.

I kind of think that now anyway and just enjoy the actual games and dont actively seek any footy media or guff anymore. It is boring and just gossip mongering.

No better than Womans Day and the scripted stories on WWE.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
I’ve pretty well been doing this for a while now, cutting down my intake of footy media over the last 5 years. I’ll listen to a bit of radio and read a bit of guff on here and that’s it.
The thing that’s become starkly clear to me is how much I enjoy and appreciate going to the SANFL each week without being inundated with media hype, lies and inane gossip, it’s footy for footy’s sake and kept in its purest form to enjoy it for what it is.

subaru

Nov 14, 2007

Kane Cornes is the biggest wankiest knobbyist tool of a writer

I could wear the crap he says if he was not such a dead set hypocrite
Then there’s s**t like this
A3AD7922-099D-4CDF-9C49-6C6FDA74547E.jpeg

Honestly

In all seriousness

The Sadvertiser are bleating about crap circulation. - well stop printing crap articles !
💩
Oh
And reason for Fogarty hate

2A473804-3017-40D8-8E6B-9FAE1D33FBF2.jpeg

Jelly much
FBA57E4E-20D7-4E7D-AB60-10F301CAC226.jpeg

Aug 7, 2015

BMartin 3Votes

Feb 20, 2019
Arsenal
Kane Cornes is the biggest wankiest knobbyist tool of a writer

I could wear the crap he says if he was not such a dead set hypocrite
Then there’s s**t like this
View attachment 727804

Honestly

In all seriousness

The Sadvertiser are bleating about crap circulation. - well stop printing crap articles !

Surely he is taking the piss. He is literally describing Rucci at every Crows press conference for the last 15 years. Maybe Paul Marsh could school Kane again about pretending to be a journalist. FMD

Elite Crow

30k Posts 10k Posts TheBrownDog
Mar 21, 2008
adelaide
So I tuned into SEN today to see what their take was on all the crap.

I listened in the early arvo and they were replaying Kane’s interview with Hinkley from this morning. I just tuned in and they were replaying the same interview.

Really? Don’t they have other content?