Game Day The Footscray Football Club are guests of the Geelong Football Club at GMHBA Stadium on Thursday May 22, 2025 - suck it, Bevo!

Bevo saw a sticker. He had a go. Pity it was a

5467bd90cf2eae10643528402f7c948f

Scratch

n

Sniff

32ff55fdf3f4d27bac585701abc25f79

Wonder if JUH might not be in his predicament if it was another club? 🤔
Hard disagree.

JUH was bound to crash regardless given his issues and circumstances beyond his control.

I believe, hope, that there is a redemption arc for JUH. Whether it's by treatment, a wise wife - to - be or a Damascus moment, he deserves a second chance.

Wonder if JUH might not be in his predicament if it was another club? 🤔

Who wants that headcase at your club ?

You are better off biding your time until Aaron Cadman wants to come home.

Jezza cab hold the fort until then.

I honestly don't think Geelong can save JUH from himself tbh (happy to be proven wrong though)

Thankfully neither St Kilda or Carlton will be playing finals.

No point turning up against shit teams

It's easy to turn up at your cheat ground with your cheat umpires , a pity you can't turn up at Marvel on an even playing field.

Some highly ironic comments on the umpiring from uh....nowhere 😇

This is from the first two pages.

Took em to the cleaners for that entire quarter until we couldn't hold back the Green Tsunami any longer.

Take note of every umpire who we had against Collingwood and this outing. Just put a line through every game where they are named.

(This is a Hawks supporter)

We win that by 12 goals at Marvel with normal umpiring

What if it was at Mars?

But **** me dead, I can’t accept an “honourable loss” when the umpires they get down there just gift wrap everything for them. More than double the frees is pathetic in such a well fought game by both sides.

Same FN shit against these flogs

We do it to ourselves every time we play them.. Shit for brains football..

On top of it, let a flog traitor like Smith have a field day along with shit head worst and most undeserving premiership player ever Cameron.

Shit kicking for goal and more shots on goal..

Shit commentary

Shit umpiring

Thanks for a great time.yet again dogs

Umpiring was disgraceful.

We still have weak cogs in our team that hurt us in big games.

Pissed off but this is what this team, coach and club has given us since 2016, reality check every time we think we are a top four team

Annoyed as hell.

- McNeill is not up to it. Screwed up 3 chances last quarter chances. Sick to death of him.

- Dempsey marked it over the line. ****ing joke.

- Second quarter was unforgivably bad

- Way too many skill errors led to goals for them

- ****ing hate Geelong.

Exactly boys.

Don't let the umpires ruin this for you.

We know we were the better team. Us against Them. Sometimes you can't fight City Hall.

Rarely win a game where the free kick count is 26-12 and your opponent kicks 20.7.

But we didn’t help ourselves with goalkicking and turnovers in the slightest.

Flat is an understatement.

Brad Scott has a meeting with the AFL, and Essendon end up with six 50m penalties in their win against the Swans that week.

Chris Scott has a meeting with the AFL, and Geelong get a 26-12 free kick count including countless unpaid holds that week.

Bevo needs to make some reservations next time we have a big match coming up I reckon

but this wasn't a big game for Geelong?

Accuracy the main difference.

Think you guys win comfortably if played at the MCG in a final.

(This is a Carlton supporter :$)

Crap umpiring
Crap ground which we always are drawn to play at
Crap kicking for goal
crap quarter the 2nd

Should have could have won but didn’t that the bottom line

Kennedy was absolutely elite again.

Agreed

Umpiring didn’t cost us the game but it was absolutely putrid so not going to shut up about it and no one else should.

It’s pathetic to have a professional league with such incompetent umpires who border on corruption. They literally have an umpire who’s second job is working for a betting agencies radio show.

Ohh gosh and bother, not since the Geelong Pyramid Building Society insolvency have I seen that much rorting in sleepy hollow. A great game but that 33 point deficit was always going to be a bridge too far at rort arena. A couple of ordinary umpiring choices and a few poor decisions by our players were the difference in 120 minutes of frenetic footy.

Umpiring
Both team's accuracy
The misshapen, narrow, pork barrel park that is irrelevant come finals time
Salary cap and list management cheating
Treloar, Darcy to return.

There's a lot going on but finishing top 4 after 23 games is very hard from a 6-5 position.

Who wants that headcase at your club ?

You are better off biding your time until Aaron Cadman wants to come home.

Jezza cab hold the fort until then.

I honestly don't think Geelong can save JUH from himself tbh (happy to be proven wrong though)
Bailey Smith was a "head case" at the Dogs too

Some highly ironic comments on the umpiring from uh....nowhere 😇

(This is a Hawks supporter)

What if it was at Mars?

but this wasn't a big game for Geelong?

(This is a Carlton supporter :$)

Agreed
Whole week has been a Footscray mind explosion. Feel for the normal ones, but it's been a blast winding up the nuffers on the Main Bored.

Hard disagree.

JUH was bound to crash regardless given his issues and circumstances beyond his control.

I believe, hope, that there is a redemption arc for JUH. Whether it's by treatment, a wise wife - to - be or a Damascus moment, he deserves a second chance.
Give. What we've heard about Bulldogs culture - I think there's a chance he could have avoided some of it at a club that was more accepting

loldogs :$

IMG_4379.jpeg

Also lolcats for the pathetic crowd of 32,641… no wonder only minnow clubs play at Goombah

IMG_4380.jpeg

#SSMB Herculean effort from flogger nets him 5 points plus a bonus point for being more than 100 posts clear of the next poster who isn’t a complete attention whore 👍

IMG_4383.jpeg

The most embarrassing part is this isn’t even his highest score for the season 🙈

Uh oh - bad news for our Hawfy friends :(

If they lose 1.8% they'll go below Geelong. If Adelaide win, they'll go above Geelong and Hawthorn.

Thankfully Hawthorn are only playing the Lions and Adelaide have a tough matchup against the Eagles :$

Bailey Smith is better than Bont confirmed

Good of Carlton legend, Billie Smedts, to come down and see Mitch play in his 211th win 😇

1000030600.png

Andrew Dillon and Chris Scott celebrating another corrupt umpire assisted win at the cheat ground.

1747820724540-png.2321212

Game Day The Footscray Football Club are guests of the Geelong Football Club at GMHBA Stadium on Thursday May 22, 2025 - suck it, Bevo!