FTA-TV The Footy Show 2017

Off season changes
Surely Hughes goes maybe billy too.

Hughes and Billy are just twits. They are just loud flogs, and neither really add much. Throw Crawford in there as well - who is just like a little kid. I actually think Crawford is a good person - he just doesn't add anything to the footy show. Just my opinion.

Truck segment needs some work.

Billy knew it. From Shane nearly running over Bec's husband in a truck to Eddie having to yell at Billy to ask him a question, it was a train wreck.

I like Bill, but I reckon him and Shane are on reeeeally thin ice.

Truck segment needs some work.

Billy knew it. From Shane nearly running over Bec's husband in a truck to Eddie having to yell at Billy to ask him a question, it was a train wreck.

I like Bill, but I reckon him and Shane are on reeeeally thin ice.

I don't mind bill by himself out with the people and the players. Let him have a few beers and talk to the folks.

Crawf was only funny when he was doing s**t to Sam on a weekly basis. Doesn't say anything funny or insightful.

Hughes got his 5 minutes. Only thing better would have been nothing.

Hopefully they make the Shaw / Coniglio combo a regular on FootyBox.