FTA-TV The Front Bar

People might be tiring of it, but it still rates extremely well. It's usually just out of the top 10 shows nationally, with just over 1.1 million viewers, and a couple of times it's nudged 1.3 million

It may not be as good as it used to be at but it's still one of the best shows on FTA television and the only funny footy show.

I don't count Bounce as being a funny footy show and hardly ever bother watching it, especially since Spud is no longer on it.

Talking about painful, a footy show with Dermott and Andy Maher. Talking Bullshit Lots.

At least Mick and Sam keep Andy Maher from prattling on too much by hanging shit on him and putting him back in his box.

Like when Andy was trying to promote his SEN radio program and Sam said it was an answer to a question that no one asked.

I have been told this by a couple of people in cricket circles that Stuart Broad was a great bloke and had time for everyone. His old bowling partner Jimmy Anderson was the total opposite.
Been nothing but impressed with Broady since hes been on seven. I think they hate we all have for him stems from the fact hes an antagonistic bastard that we'd love playing for us instead.

I have been told this by a couple of people in cricket circles that Stuart Broad was a great bloke and had time for everyone. His old bowling partner Jimmy Anderson was the total opposite.
I've heard similar. Bit of a flog on the field though which cricketer isn't these days?

It's like when I found out Freddy Flintoff was a ripper bloke off the field, which I didn't want to believe after the 05 Ashes.

I've heard similar. Bit of a flog on the field though which cricketer isn't these days?

It's like when I found out Freddy Flintoff was a ripper bloke off the field, which I didn't want to believe after the 05 Ashes.
Fred always looked like a champ i reckon. Getting pissed at the World Cup and getting lost in a paddle boat at 4am further solidified my view

FTA-TV The Front Bar