The 'Imagine If' thread.

rofl, imagine if you had enough faith in your own team to troll me with them here.
So far today I've had a Collingwood supporter and now a Blues supporter reference Hawthorn whilst trying to troll Geelong.
hahaha, you really do suck at this. :eek:

Now, back to imagining about those 20+ flags you could've had.

drsmith-thepain.jpg
:thumbsu::D

Imagine if my responce was 'now you're ranting'.

Imagine if i was pulling a cone and posting at the same time. chefmeister, you think my rhymes are fly dont you?

Imagine if your lame excuse for your stupidity was that you were sucking on something while responding to my accusation that you blow cawks.
Nice going doofus. :eek::eek::eek::thumbsu:

Imagine if your lame excuse for your stupidity was that you were sucking on something while responding to my accusation that you blow cawks.
Nice going doofus. :eek::eek::eek::thumbsu:

Imagine if you could stop posting about ****? By the way who's the flog in your avatar, looks ridiculous!!

Bwahahaha, this is what I've reduced you to..?
Lie down and play dead, Fido. Your training session is well and truly over.
There's a good boy, have a biscuit.
Night night now... bye.

Bwahahaha, this is what I've reduced you to..?
Lie down and play dead, Fido. Your training session is well and truly over.
There's a good boy, have a biscuit.
Night night now... bye.

No don't go, i wanna drop a huge fart in your mouth. Either way you want to deflect it, your avatar looks/is ghey xoxo

Imagine if you could one day be honest to yourself.
My, wouldn't that be a pickle.
A Carlton supporter who tells himself the truth. :eek:

Besides the Roswell crash it would be the hardest thing to prove since the lunar landing. :rolleyes:

This is a bit rich coming from you Chef, we both know you squibbed and lied and ducked and weaved to the max earlier this year...Talk about the pot calling the kettle black...Squib flog...or flog squib, which do you prefer.

I'm kinda partial to the bit where I said Essendon wouldn't win a final.
You never got back to me on that.
Do you want that bet or are you content enough to just conveniently continue to ignore it??? :D

Imagine finishing 5th and playing us, we would smack you again..Carlton, our bitch, no imagination needed...

Imagine if i believed your imagine if post. For starters we wont finish 5th and secondly you blokes will miss the finals. Imagine if you finish 10th.

Do you want that bet or are you content enough to just conveniently continue to ignore it??? :D

Thought you were going to bed to jack off and think about dogs mounting you?? Shit avatar is shit.

Still lying again squib, you said Essendon would be in Bali in the first week of September, when I pointed out that finals start in the 2nd week you squibbed again and tried to change it to Essendon will not win a final.. Go on dig up the thread tosser, you know it and I know it, then you tried to offer me an even money bet on Ess def Geel round 15, gutsy man, could have got $9.00 at the bookies..You are the greatest squib/liar here, can't believe you accused SS of lying sir Squibbly...

Or do you want to honor your original comment and back Essendon to miss the 8????? SQUIB!!!!!!!!

Serious credability doubts on you, and SS has a valid point, your Avatar is a bit pre pubescent...But go ahead mate bang that head and think it's cool, go fast enough you will get the riddim...LOL.

Imagine if i believed your imagine if post. For starters we wont finish 5th and secondly you blokes will miss the finals. Imagine if you finish 10th.

I'll offer you a bet that you will finish 5th...Winner owns the others sig for 4 weeks...sig where your mouth is, chefmeister is a squib, let's see if you can back up your mouth...

Still lying again squib, you said Essendon would be in Bali in the first week of September, when I pointed out that finals start in the 2nd week you squibbed again and tried to change it to Essendon will not win a final.. Go on dig up the thread tosser, you know it and I know it, then you tried to offer me an even money bet on Ess def Geel round 15, gutsy man, could have got $9.00 at the bookies..You are the greatest squib/liar here, can't believe you accused SS of lying sir Squibbly...

Or do you want to honor your original comment and back Essendon to miss the 8????? SQUIB!!!!!!!!

Serious credability doubts on you, and SS has a valid point, your Avatar is a bit pre pubescent...But go ahead mate bang that head and think it's cool, go fast enough you will get the riddim...LOL.

:eek: Wow, you've still got all that on your chest?
Sheesh, epic meltdown bro. :eek::thumbsu:

:eek: Wow, you've still got all that on your chest?
Sheesh, epic meltdown bro. :eek::thumbsu:

Hardly on my chest squib, just happen to have a perfect memory, good to see you remember it like it was squib...So still welching on the bet???? So it was true and you did lie your way out of it???

That feels better than taking your bogan money, SS has a point, time to rethink that Avatar squib, it is so knaff...

Hardly on my chest squib, just happen to have a perfect memory, good to see you remember it like it was squib...So still welching on the bet???? So it was true and you did lie your way out of it???

That feels better than taking your bogan money, SS has a point, time to rethink that Avatar squib, it is so knaff...
I knew he was a bum

I'll offer you a bet that you will finish 5th...Winner owns the others sig for 4 weeks...sig where your mouth is, chefmeister is a squib, let's see if you can back up your mouth...

Dons have to finish in the 8 and it's a deal, you understand that meltdown king? You finish in the 8 and we drop to 5th, you win. We finish 4th and Dons miss 8, i win. Anything else bet's void?

hahaha, on your chest like a lead weight it seems.
I offered you a bet but you persisted with a weak technicality.
Good to see you struggling to come to terms with it... ...again.

Oh yeah... "knaff"..?? :confused:
*chuckle* :eek:

I knew he was a bum

hahaha, is that like how you didn't know who has the all time AFL high score but tried to troll Geelong about it anyway..?
Go back to reinserting your head up your arse mate as you were previously told. :D:thumbsu:

Dons have to finish in the 8 and it's a deal, you understand that meltdown king? You finish in the 8 and we drop to 5th, you win. We finish 4th and Dons miss 8, i win. Anything else bet's void?

Done deal, we will finish in the 8, try not to quote cheffy SS, the meltdown is in his squibbing , lying head, he mouthed off that we would not make the 8 then squibbed when I wanted to put 100 on it.. He tried to change it to we will not win a final, does backflips faster than a chinese gymnast.. He will crawl back into his hole now I have outed him as the SQUIB...I trust you will honor your bet...