The 'Imagine If' thread.

Done deal, we will finish in the 8, try not to quote cheffy SS, the meltdown is in his squibbing , lying head, he mouthed off that we would not make the 8 then squibbed when I wanted to put 100 on it.. He tried to change it to we will not win a final, does backflips faster than a chinese gymnast.. He will crawl back into his hole now I have outed him as the SQUIB...I trust you will honor your bet...

I love how I can bring together Carlton, Collingwood and Essendon fans in unified hatred.
Must be some kind of super power I reckon. :)

hahaha, is that like how you didn't know who has the all time AFL high score but tried to troll Geelong about it anyway..?
Go back to reinserting your head up your arse mate as you were previously told. :D:thumbsu:

Better to make a mistake than to lie and Squib...
Is that what your Avatar is prepping for? to stick his head up your arse, just wondering why he is making such big circles...:eek::eek::eek:

Done deal, we will finish in the 8, try not to quote cheffy SS, the meltdown is in his squibbing , lying head, he mouthed off that we would not make the 8 then squibbed when I wanted to put 100 on it.. He tried to change it to we will not win a final, does backflips faster than a chinese gymnast.. He will crawl back into his hole now I have outed him as the SQUIB...I trust you will honor your bet...

How can anyone be trusted with a homosexual avatar. You can question his word, but, don't question mine. Bet's all good.

Yes you are an internet super power.. Feel proud, you are now someone...Super Squib....Powers to welch greater than others!!!!

Mate, you are a plastic man with plastic morals.
I made a mistake regarding the calendar and admitted that mistake.
But you wouldn't hear of it and persisted with an unsound bet based on a technicality even after the fact 'cause you know your team is shit and you have less balls than Lance Armstrong. ;)
Stop white knighting yourself and back your team in a fair bet if you can, clown.

You wont win a final.

I love how I can bring together Carlton, Collingwood and Essendon fans in unified hatred.
Must be some kind of super power I reckon. :)

I thought you were going to bed, just had to stay up and justify your lies, Super Squib, I told you this earlier this year, You are destined to be runners up to Collingwood..We will make the 8, in 2 years you will be at the bottom of the 8 and we will have you covered for a long time....Enjoy the truth pinnochio...You deserve it..

But you wouldn't hear of it and persisted with an unsound bet based on a technicality even after the fact 'cause you know your team is shit and you have less balls than Lance Armstrong. ;)
Stop white knighting yourself and back your team in a fair bet if you can, clown.

You wont win a final.

You have never heard me lie or be plastic, you are the Super Squib..we all know the truth about you now, like I told you when you first squibbed..We are rebuilding but will make the 8... I told you geelong would finish top 4 and lose the granny....Care to put money on the table to say you will win the Granny??????????

Still waiting....

I thought you were going to bed, just had to stay up and justify your lies, Super Squib, I told you this earlier this year, You are destined to be runners up to Collingwood..We will make the 8, in 2 years you will be at the bottom of the 8 and we will have you covered for a long time....Enjoy the truth pinnochio...You deserve it..

Wow, do you realize you quoted my same post twice..?
And you said you have nothing on your chest. :eek:
I think the angry chair has your name written all over it.

hahaha, is that like how you didn't know who has the all time AFL high score but tried to troll Geelong about it anyway..?
Uh yeah I was trolling you because you couldn't beat your own high score you dopey bastard :p

ps: welcher

You wont win a final.

I will bet you a $1,000,000.00 you are lying, want to dig up the thread where you said we would not play finals this year...You and I know, you are a lying squib with a bogan head who wishes he was a man of truth...But you are just Super Squibbb......

You and I both know your original comment that we would would be in Bali the first week of September, meaning you thought we would not play finals...WhEN I pointed this out you still squibbed and refused to back against us making the 8...Go on try and turn that around Super Squib...Or let's dig up the thread and show you as the pussy you are....

Wow, do you realize you quoted my same post twice..?
And you said you have nothing on your chest. :eek:
I think the angry chair has your name written all over it.

Imagine if we were all Terror Squad members!! Lose the shitty ghey lord avatar chef and you're in??

Uh yeah I was trolling you because you couldn't beat your own high score you dopey bastard :p

Amazing.
I thought it was you said the AFL was giving us too many home games at - this part is funny - our home ground in an effort to gift us the highest score ever.
But we already have the highest record score ever kicked in QLD so this kind of makes your troll of our home ground advantage look a little silly doesn't it..!?
It's ok, I didn't really expect you to understand.

Amazing.
I thought it was you said the AFL was giving us too many home games at - this part is funny - our home ground in an effort to gift us the highest score ever.
But we already have the highest record score ever kicked in QLD so this kind of makes your troll of our home ground advantage look a little silly doesn't it..!?
It's ok, I didn't really expect you to understand.

See, he is Squibbing it again, will not honor his big mouth with cash...He knows the pies have the flag this year, assume the position Cheffy, you are used to it we know..:eek::eek::eek::eek:

Even squibs on his threats of going NI Ni... Someone is melting down me thinks..Go on back it up with substance...

lol, I never threatened to go to bed.
I said it was night night for that Carlton clown and as you would see if you weren't so mad I haven't replied to him since. Doh.
You are so simple.

Even squibs on his threats of going NI Ni... Someone is melting down me thinks..Go on back it up with substance...

This post is true, chef said he was ****ing off to bed. Chef i think it's plausable that you're a welching squib. You were acting all cyber tough guy with me, now u've crumbled into a jibbering squibbing mess. Maybe you should have logged off earlier? By the way I'm loving the cyber scrap.

Notice you didn't take up any of the offers, especially the one to dig up your old Squib thread....Time for you to take your medicine now Squib...I will leave you now to enjoy???? Yourself..Go to bed, you have been promising for 2 hours..We all know you are a welching Squib, and just like I promised you months ago when you lied and backtracked, i will let all know your style, or lack of it....Super Squib....resigned to being runner up....LOL...You have been owned not for the first time...

Sleep well Pinnochio...or have you got a confession to make? God is still awake, or I am sure you have a parish priest handy...

This post is true, chef said he was ****ing off to bed. Chef i think it's plausable that you're a welching squib. You were acting all cyber tough guy with me, now u've crumbled into a jibbering squibbing mess. Maybe you should have logged off earlier? By the way I'm loving the cyber scrap.

It's not plausible it is a fact, I would put my house on the fact he lied and it is all there in black and white on a previous thread, Cheffy knows it and his guilt is calling....He aint cyber tough, he is Super Squib...until he backs up his original speel....But we know it will never happen...You are a flog Cheffy...Bayer was right, Cheffy is a k Hunt..he just forgot to put Squibbing in front of it..

Imagine if...This post is true, chef said he was ****ing off to bed. Chef i think it's plausable that you're a welching squib. You were acting all cyber tough guy with me, now u've crumbled into a jibbering squibbing mess. Maybe you should have logged off earlier? By the way I'm loving the cyber scrap.

Edited to keep your thread on track..LOL..

Notice you didn't take up any of the offers, especially the one to dig up your old Squib thread....Time for you to take your medicine now Squib...I will leave you now to enjoy???? Yourself..Go to bed, you have been promising for 2 hours..We all know you are a welching Squib, and just like I promised you months ago when you lied and backtracked, i will let all know your style, or lack of it....Super Squib....resigned to being runner up....LOL...You have been owned not for the first time...

Sleep well Pinnochio...or have you got a confession to make? God is still awake, or I am sure you have a parish priest handy...

lol why don't you find that thread if you're keen on all this bluster and accusation.
The least surprising thing is how you continue to dodge all your messy little mistakes.
I explained the original bet but you still refuse to accept the truth.
It's because you are hiding from my bet in knowledge that your spud team wont win a final.
Clearly you don't want the bet so stop parading around like some heroic internet bookie who thrives on technicalities and misinformation. :thumbsdown:

lol, I never threatened to go to bed.
I said it was night night for that Carlton clown and as you would see if you weren't so mad I haven't replied to him since. Doh.
You are so simple.

Im a clown.....you're the one with some ******* trying to snap his neck as an avatar!! Lets all laugh and point at chef.