The 'Imagine If' thread.

Bayer was right, Cheffy is a k Hunt..he just forgot to put Squibbing in front of it..

Yes Bayer is right.
You know why? Because he took a bet with me and lost.
Something you would do too if you manned up enough to take my offer.

Huff and puff all you want but you & I know all you did before was squirm your way out of a hole on a technical mistake and then refused anything else to do with the bet.
Gutless c***.

lol why don't you find that thread if you're keen on all this bluster and accusation.
The least surprising thing is how you continue to dodge all your messy little mistakes.
I explained the original bet but you still refuse to accept the truth.
It's because you are hiding from my bet in knowledge that your spud team wont win a final.
Clearly you don't want the bet so stop parading around like some heroic internet bookie who thrives on technicalities and misinformation. :thumbsdown:

aaah we are getting somewhere, so your quote that essendon would be in Bali the first week of September is true correct...

This means you thought we would not play finals correct??????

I knew a little more and knowing the finals started the second week of september tried to play you on words, correct..

But when i still offered to back against your original comment that we would be playing finals this year you tried to add an extra leg that said we would not win a final...But you spouted off we would be in Bali correct lying Squib...

You know you are the squib, live with it or back your mouth, I will dig up the thread if you agree to put the 100 up when it is proven you mouthed off about us not playing finals....Come on Squib now what have you got????

aaah we are getting somewhere, so your quote that essendon would be in Bali the first week of September is true correct...
This means you thought we would not play finals correct??????

This means that you would be in Bali without winning a final.
I made a mistake by not realizing the change of season to 24 rounds changed the 100+ year tradition that finals were played in the beginning of Sept.

I knew a little more and knowing the finals started the second week of september tried to play you on words, correct..

Ahh, finally the admission that you tried an underhand action in the bet but you still strut around here like you are Mr Honest Bookkeeper which you plainly are not.

But when i still offered to back against your original comment that we would be playing finals this year you tried to add an extra leg that said we would not win a final...But you spouted off we would be in Bali correct lying Squib...

And this is where your version goes to suit your own agenda.
If you don't win a final then your chances of being on holiday in the first week of September are pretty good aren't they..!? doh...
Me trying to word this so that you would more easily understand it is the part you are happy to ignore.

You know you are the squib, live with it or back your mouth, I will dig up the thread if you agree to put the 100 up when it is proven you mouthed off about us not playing finals....Come on Squib now what have you got????

What I have is that you wont win a final. Take it or leave it.
I know you'll leave it 'cause there isn't anymore shady little loopholes for you to worm your way through.
Am I right..?

I made a mistake by not realizing the change of season to 24 rounds changed the 100+ year tradition that finals were played in the beginning of Sept.

Ahh, finally the admission that you tried an underhand action in the bet but you still strut around here like you are Mr Honest Bookkeeper which you plainly are not.

If you don't win a final then your chances of being on holiday in the first week of September are pretty good aren't they..!? doh...
Me trying to word this so that you would more easily understand it is the part you are happy to ignore.

I know you'll leave it 'cause there isn't anymore shady little loopholes for you to worm your way through.
Am I right..?

Wow noice meltdown Chefyy, what time is it in oz now...LMFAO and getting my $100 worth..

Simply explain when you said we would be in Bali in the first week of September, this meant you thought we would not play the first week of the finals correct, then when challenged with this for cash to backpeddalled and tried to change it to we would not win a final...

Get it Homer....DOH!!! you spouted off squib, I already embarrassed you in that thread now you come here calling others liars, you know you said it, back it up, we will play finals....Not be in Bali 1st or 2nd week of september MOUTH...

And back to the original thread, the best you can hope for is runners up this year, care to out anything on that or was I correct again...:cool::cool:

Am I right..?

This meant that you said we would be in Bali the first week of September, correct??? Now you try and turn it around to us winning the first week, how the F### can we win when we are in Bali you flog...Your Honour I rest my case,...Cheffy is a lying Squibbing K. Hunt..all those in favour?

Wow noice meltdown Chefyy, what time is it in oz now...LMFAO and getting my $100 worth..
Simply explain when you said we would be in Bali in the first week of September, this meant you thought we would not play the first week of the finals correct, then when challenged with this for cash to backpeddalled and tried to change it to we would not win a final...
Get it Homer....DOH!!! you spouted off squib, I already embarrassed you in that thread now you come here calling others liars, you know you said it, back it up, we will play finals....Not be in Bali 1st or 2nd week of september MOUTH...
And back to the original thread, the best you can hope for is runners up this year, care to out anything on that or was I correct again...:cool::cool:

hahaha, nothing like a meltdown but of course your skewed take on things make this statement not surprising in the least.
Mate you're just pissed off that I was too quick to let you score a dishonest $100 off me that you thought you had in the bag.
Thats correct isn't it..!? Thats why your so steamed up. lol
I said you would be in Bali 'cause you couldn't win a final... Your trouble understanding this is your own fault. :p

This meant that you said we would be in Bali the first week of September, correct??? Now you try and turn it around to us winning the first week, how the F### can we win when we are in Bali you flog...Your Honour I rest my case,...Cheffy is a lying Squibbing K. Hunt..all those in favour?

Imagine if i had a look at the thread where the bet took place, then i could say I'm in favour. But, I havn't had a gander at the thread so at this point It's going to have to be a draw. Great cyber punch on by both, I was front row and could hear the punches land.

Ha ha.. hanging around to many Carlton trolls Cheffy, the cheating is rubbing off :p

Imagine if you little bitches had a life, a job, a girl and a car? :confused:

Imagine if i had all of the above....hang on I have. Imagine if you had all your teeth, had pulled a root in the past 18mths, didn't hock your arse to strange men for extra cash and followed a club that didn't have players who bash people in wheelchairs? Is it centrelink day, bludger?

Imagine if i had a look at the thread where the bet took place, then i could say I'm in favour. But, I havn't had a gander at the thread so at this point It's going to have to be a draw. Great cyber punch on by both, I was front row and could hear the punches land.

Imagine if i could be bothered trying to find it, why would I do that, oh that's right, I have a bloody good memory and remember Super squib spouting off, what is more embarrassing for him now is he is still trying to lie about it and turn his stupidity into an attempt to make me look devious...Well Cheffy, you lying Squib, let's revisit the thread in question and see who is the liar....Notice you didn't find it as it would have just made you look like the lying squibbing big mouthed flog you are...

Re: Cyril Rioli still the most overrated player in the AFL part 2... Super Squib started his dribble at post #662....

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=20830648&highlight=longdaveyjetta#post20830648