The Jamarra Thread

Will Jamarra ever play senior footy for the Bulldogs again?

• Yes

Votes: 46 14.6%
  • No

Votes: 228 72.2%
  • Unsure / Don't care

Votes: 42 13.3%

Marra also posted on his socials that his car got stolen as well a while back
I think that Nine were putting a bit of mayo on it given they used an insert of his recent interview where he said during his lowest point. He had to give his car to his mate.

The idea that a car that was used in a drive by which led to JUH being interview by the police hasn't been reported as stolen seems a bit of a stretch.

It might some way to explaining his absence from trying on Monday. He would've been made aware that his car was used over the weekend and maybe wanted to avoid a possible media scum. Dunno.

Marra also posted on his socials that his car got stolen as well a while back
I actually believe there’s two cars involved here. The one that Jamarra reported stolen was a Toyota a while back. This car is a Jeep.

There’s definitely something fishy going on here though. Has Jamarra purchased a car in his name as he has the earning capacity (say this Jeep) but in reality one of his deadbeat mates drives it regularly? Hence the non-report?

“Nearly two weeks after the drive-by shooting, Ugle-Hagan reported on his social media that another vehicle, a Toyota ute belonging to him, had been stolen.”

I actually believe there’s two cars involved here. The one that Jamarra reported stolen was a Toyota a while back. This car is a Jeep.

There’s definitely something fishy going on here though. Has Jamarra purchased a car in his name as he has the earning capacity (say this Jeep) but in reality one of his deadbeat mates drives it regularly? Hence the non-report?

“Nearly two weeks after the drive-by shooting, Ugle-Hagan reported on his social media that another vehicle, a Toyota ute belonging to him, had been stolen.”
Makes no sense to me.
Why would someone on Marra's money buy a base model V6 Jeep, at least splurge out on the SRT8 mate, come on.

It is a shame, but my gut tells me he won’t be playing for us ever again. The AFL is a game of PR - and this is a continuing PR disaster. The AFL media isn’t helping him, but it is the world the AFL and AFL supporters have created.

I hope he gets his shit together and we somehow get compensated adequately…..from someone/anyone.

Anyone know the number of training sessions he has attended and how many he has missed in the last week to 10 days?
I keep hoping he has got his head straight but it seems to be one step forward one step back.

I might be wrong but I have noticed less posts of the boys training on our socials since JUH has been back. They would post a few photos of most sessions. Maybe the strategy is to keep as low a profile as possible

Not sure what the collective IQ of Jamarra's mates would be, it would have to be very low.
Birds of a feather ?
I might be wrong but I have noticed less posts of the boys training on our socials since JUH has been back. They would post a few photos of most sessions. Maybe the strategy is to keep as low a profile as possible
...less fewer posts of...

It is a shame, but my gut tells me he won’t be playing for us ever again. The AFL is a game of PR - and this is a continuing PR disaster. The AFL media isn’t helping him, but it is the world the AFL and AFL supporters have created.

I hope he gets his shit together and we somehow get compensated adequately…..from someone/anyone.
If he turned up at training, paid attention to the defensive side of his game, did team things and kicked a few goals, nobody would give two hoots about those with whom he hung around in the very few free hours that players now get. Just be a serious AFL player and all this goes away.

You must love the “then” and “than” usage that goes on here.

Right up there with those pesky brain teasers his and he’s.

I especially appreciate the posts where all of these words are used, sometimes in the same sentence, but round the wrong way. So the poster knows there’s a difference they just don’t seem to be able to nail it.

Right up there with those pesky brain teasers his and he’s.

I especially appreciate the posts where all of these words are used, sometimes in the same sentence, but round the wrong way. So the poster knows there’s a difference they just don’t seem to be able to nail it.
Those don’t worry me. It’s the Baku’s and the other player name errors that shit me

You must love the “then” and “than” usage that goes on here.
Not to mention his and he’s, as well as loose and lose, and should of.

Sad Penguin GIF by Finch Care