The Jamarra Thread

Will Jamarra ever play senior footy for the Bulldogs again?

• Yes

Votes: 46 14.6%
  • No

Votes: 228 72.2%
  • Unsure / Don't care

Votes: 42 13.3%

My life experiences tell me that your list of questions are incredibly biased and would have you kicked out of a third tier Arts Degree course.
Aren’t arts degrees free in university toilets?

A mate told me about some graffiti above the roll holder at Swinburne that said “Arts Degrees, please take one”

😜

“My understanding is there are now meaningful discussions around what a Jamarra Ugle-Hagan exit would look like before the end of the season.

“As it stands, there is now a real possibility in the next month or so, that it’s mutually agreed that he takes indefinite leave from the club and doesn’t return in 2025.

Indefinite leave. Not terminating his contract. Can we please put that nonsense to bed.

It also doesn’t make a lick of difference to him if all clubs bar one aren’t interested, he only needs the one club he wants to go to to be on board. And I guarantee there’s a club.
And it’s Geelong we all know it

A mate told me about some graffiti above the roll holder at Swinburne that said “Arts Degrees, please take one”

😜

Reminds me of the gag: What did the Arts graduate say to the Engineering graduate? 'Would you like fries with that order?'

As an Arts grad myself, there's nothing like a bit of self-depreciation.

😜
I completed a Arts Degree, which turned into futher educational opportunities and a job that has employed me for 25 years.

Arts degree, if you invest your time and effort, gives one the ability to think critically. Oh f**k how the world needs critical thinking in this days and age.

I wish JUH was completing an Arts Degree.

Shame they cut Hawk short.

There are things you can say and cannot say. Mod’s - delete this post if you want but is JUH known to use methamphetamine? If so, he won’t play again for anyone.

Benny Cousins is an inspiration to be news reader 10 years after mad meth addiction.
Unkle Possum ?

Harley Bennell comes to mind. Buyer beware to other clubs

Some really odd comments on most social media platforms. People saying that why does his social life matter?

I reckon when he can get into the club for training once a fortnight it’s probably having an effect on his footy.

I have been a regular contributor to this thread but it is getting so depressing especially after losing Bailey last season. I said to myself no more posting in this thread, then I see a post that sucks me into another post. It is becoming addictive iI need to cure my addiction.

Dougy didn’t elaborate any further but we do know Cody a second clean up procedure three weeks ago.
Apparently Weightman is completely off the rails. He’s fallen in with a bad crowd. Started with drawing a few cartoons but it’s escalated and these ‘clean up’ surgeries are actually him getting plastic surgery to look like Bart Simpson.

Has been spotted in North Fitzroy art classes, and the NGV. Apparently parades around wearing a beret. I'd put Monet on him being potted by Cain Korn imminently.

I completed a Arts Degree, which turned into futher educational opportunities and a job that has employed me for 25 years.

Arts degree, if you invest your time and effort, gives one the ability to think critically. Oh f**k how the world needs critical thinking in this days and age.

I wish JUH was completing an Arts Degree.
Do you work for local government Brisdog?

He’ll be doing AFL themed Pickering playmate calendars before we know it……if you know, you know