The Jamarra Thread

Will Jamarra ever play senior footy for the Bulldogs again?

• Yes

Votes: 46 14.6%
  • No

Votes: 228 72.2%
  • Unsure / Don't care

Votes: 42 13.3%

"If" is not "likely", which therefore is not necessarily optimism.
But if he does play AFL again, he only needs to be the third guy. Nobody is getting near Sam Darcy.
I hope you aren’t alluding to Naughton being the “2nd guy”

Why not? He covers more ground than the other two and is our best pressure forward when the ball hits the deck. Elite contested mark. Selfless.

I don’t know anything about his “friends” or the clubs they are associated with but if they are Masons they have clubs all around Australia

I've heard dark things about the Masonic Lodge too. Illuminati stuff.

We a yr and half at rented a house in another bush town that was owned by two, unbeknownst at the time and found out the guy who told us about it was Mason too. It was twilight zone stuff they were utter freaks. Its actually a secret main place in Central Vic. It was seriously like something out of a horror movie they were psychotic. They came on the property at least 4 days a week and when we left they made up things telling everyone we left actual rubbish all through the house. We left it spotless but they made up bogus rubbish photos and threatened to sue us for damages. They took our entire bond.
I hate that cult with a passion.

Where did this Masons nonsense come from? :confusedv1:
Nonsense ? Don't you know about Jack the Ripper and the Prince of Wales ? When we were young blokes back in the 19 mumble mumbles, around the same age as himself, perhaps even a little younger, Uni years, I recall a couple of occasions when my mate, Mick, and I, didn't everyone have a mate called Mick back then ? driving along Albert Street, in my mini, behind the Masonic Centre and watching these middle aged blokes in dinner suits with their black brief cases. Mick lowered his window and asked them, ever so politely, that's the sort of bloke Mick was, to show us the Handshake. Good fun

The whole reason Marra went off the rails is he joined the Freemasons . Working his way up to Grand Poobah.
While I'm leaning back to him playing for us again, my experience is that he can 'escape' interstate without worrying too much about the 'masons' following him.

What I know about the 'masons'.... 😉😉 Is that they're generally not to happy about attention and what not... Who needs attention on your business interests etc?

Hence them probably not going to draw much to him going elsewhere....

Go dogs.

I don’t know anything about his “friends” or the clubs they are associated with but if they are Masons they have clubs all around Australia
His friends are just normal people, but people that like to spend long afternoons in the gaming room at the Brighton Beach Hotel