Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I think that Nine were putting a bit of mayo on it given they used an insert of his recent interview where he said during his lowest point. He had to give his car to his mate.Marra also posted on his socials that his car got stolen as well a while back
I actually believe there’s two cars involved here. The one that Jamarra reported stolen was a Toyota a while back. This car is a Jeep.Marra also posted on his socials that his car got stolen as well a while back
Makes no sense to me.I actually believe there’s two cars involved here. The one that Jamarra reported stolen was a Toyota a while back. This car is a Jeep.
There’s definitely something fishy going on here though. Has Jamarra purchased a car in his name as he has the earning capacity (say this Jeep) but in reality one of his deadbeat mates drives it regularly? Hence the non-report?
“Nearly two weeks after the drive-by shooting, Ugle-Hagan reported on his social media that another vehicle, a Toyota ute belonging to him, had been stolen.”
According to Mid Week Tackle he attended two sessions last week and missed MondayAnyone know the number of training sessions he has attended and how many he has missed in the last week to 10 days?
I keep hoping he has got his head straight but it seems to be one step forward one step back.
Birds of a feather ?Not sure what the collective IQ of Jamarra's mates would be, it would have to be very low.
...I might be wrong but I have noticed less posts of the boys training on our socials since JUH has been back. They would post a few photos of most sessions. Maybe the strategy is to keep as low a profile as possible
If he turned up at training, paid attention to the defensive side of his game, did team things and kicked a few goals, nobody would give two hoots about those with whom he hung around in the very few free hours that players now get. Just be a serious AFL player and all this goes away.It is a shame, but my gut tells me he won’t be playing for us ever again. The AFL is a game of PR - and this is a continuing PR disaster. The AFL media isn’t helping him, but it is the world the AFL and AFL supporters have created.
I hope he gets his shit together and we somehow get compensated adequately…..from someone/anyone.
Thanks for the English lessonBirds of a feather ?
...lessfewer posts of...
Birds of a feather?Birds of a feather ?
No worries, mate, I'm an old chalkie. The less/fewer distinction used to piss me off in the Coles '20 items or..." queue.Thanks for the English lesson
Ah, the enigmatic and elusive brmiBirds of a feather?
You must love the “then” and “than” usage that goes on here.No worries, mate, I'm an old chalkie. The less/fewer distinction used to piss me off in the Coles '20 items or..." queue.
You must love the “then” and “than” usage that goes on here.
Those don’t worry me. It’s the Baku’s and the other player name errors that shit meRight up there with those pesky brain teasers his and he’s.
I especially appreciate the posts where all of these words are used, sometimes in the same sentence, but round the wrong way. So the poster knows there’s a difference they just don’t seem to be able to nail it.
I just can’t believe we traded McRaeThose don’t worry me. It’s the Baku’s and the other player name errors that shit me
Not to mention his and he’s, as well as loose and lose, and should of.You must love the “then” and “than” usage that goes on here.