Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread

I know its’s a wattle tree, but think they could have done a better jobIt looks like a Wattle tree to me.
Disagree, I think the current one is the bestI really wish we'd just embrace the OG eagle head. This new one ain't it.
Even though we don't release them for sale?The jumper is good but would still prefer that ANZAC Day isn't commercialised. If they're going to do it, should only be a patch and that's it. Forcing boys off to foreign countries to die in other people's conflicts is horrific, and I don't think a commemorative football jumper is the right thing to honor the legacy.
Yep. Reckon it's crass.Even though we don't release them for sale?
You mean I can't get my hands on a Hungry Jack's Allianz commemorative digger guernsey? Outrageous!I like it, but last year's one was much better. Good to see we're not selling retails of it again, unlike some other clubs.![]()
YouIs there anything that your grumpy arse enjoys?
Yes I got one at gather round st Norwood oval. Sizes are good, fits well.. I’d get anotherAnyone get one of these? What's the quality like?
Hard to tell with 3D mockup images rather than photos...
View attachment 2590725
Cheers mate.Yes I got one at gather round st Norwood oval. Sizes are good, fits well.. I’d get another

No they are embroidered onCheers mate.
Are the logos like embroidered? Or just printed into the fabric?
Might give a few people HJs if you’re wearing that kit
I got the email this morning that mine was ready. Like you I ordered it a month ago but when they opened to the public. That was a nice surprise because I wasn't expecting it til next week.It's now a month since I ordered my ochres as part of the member presale and there's no progress or update from the club/store. Quite poor communication wise, if there's been a delay then just let me know. Hopefully the order's fulfilled from the batch that's meant to be available from the 27th.