I think she's in a new role now, I did see her at HQ last time I was there.Is kate still at the club? I left all socials this year but haven’t noticed her being at the club for a while.
I reckon probably got better after she left(if she has

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I think she's in a new role now, I did see her at HQ last time I was there.Is kate still at the club? I left all socials this year but haven’t noticed her being at the club for a while.
I reckon probably got better after she left(if she has
He's just the kind of rascal that Irene would foster.Liam Baker wouldn't look out of place on something like Home and Away with those acting skills.
On a side note when did our social media team become good?
He's just the kind of rascal that Irene would foster.
And Old Alf Stewart would give him a good clip too.
Lol noOff topic.
Bunnings (and for that matter all) sausage sizzles, are far superior in a piece of bread, not a bun.
The sausage to bread ratio is perfect with the bread, with the bun, there is far too much bread
You’re a moronOff topic.
Bunnings (and for that matter all) sausage sizzles, are far superior in a piece of bread, not a bun.
The sausage to bread ratio is perfect with the bread, with the bun, there is far too much bread
Agreed ducks for coverOff topic.
Mexicarnt!He's just the kind of rascal that Irene would foster.
And Old Alf Stewart would give him a good clip too.
LolNot a fan of the WA Day jumper, but it did wind up Freo so that's a win.
![]()
Longmuir takes dig at Eagles’ divisive WA Day jumper
Footy fans are split on the Eagles’ new jumper that taps into WA’s state colours of black and gold, with Dockers coach Justin Longmuir questioning the choice. Read his thoughts here.www.perthnow.com.au
View attachment 2320867
Your club, yes.

secretgift4fan.com
Buy one and tell us if you get a call from your banks Fraud department
![]()
Limited Edition West Coast Eagles Back In Black Uniform Jersey - Secret Gift4fan
Size Chart OUR ORIGINAL& UNIQUE – COMFORT AND STYLISH FEATURES Craftsmanship quality Design will never peel, flake, or crack Soft to the touch Due to the different monitor and light effects, the actual color and size of the item may be slightly different from the visual image. Report this campaignsecretgift4fan.com
View attachment 2345811
It's true - all the best WCE merch comes from Wyoming.
![]()
Limited Edition West Coast Eagles Back In Black Uniform Jersey - Secret Gift4fan
Size Chart OUR ORIGINAL& UNIQUE – COMFORT AND STYLISH FEATURES Craftsmanship quality Design will never peel, flake, or crack Soft to the touch Due to the different monitor and light effects, the actual color and size of the item may be slightly different from the visual image. Report this campaignsecretgift4fan.com
View attachment 2345811
![]()
View attachment 2345811
Already kinda did, weren't you stoked with this crossover effort?When is the club going to drop the new Eagle head and go back to the awesome one from the 90's?
View attachment 2351092
Current Eagle head is great. Don't need to go back to the 90's.When is the club going to drop the new Eagle head and go back to the awesome one from the 90's?
View attachment 2351092
Boo navyWhen is the club going to drop the new Eagle head and go back to the awesome one from the 90's?
View attachment 2351092
I returned the ochre last in my toilet bowl after I got some mad runsThe real question remains, when are we finally going to see the return of the ochre masterpiece?
Already kinda did, weren't you stoked with this crossover effort?
![]()