The Kens Last Game Bingo Card

• “He saved the club!”
• “There were tarps on the seats!”
• “They were a basketcase!”
• “There was talk they’d be shipped off to Tasmania!”
• “They owe a great debt to Kenny!”

Laughing with Hardwick after losing by close to 100 points.

“It’s a shame, I used to play here”

— “No I didn’t?”

“No mate, I said I used to play here. Well not here here. For Port.”

— “Ya did?”

He's finally going thank f*ck for that youuuuu fuuuuuuuu*kkkinnnng beeeeaaaauuutyyy get excited port fans a new era is about to begin good riddance
Its Happening Ron Paul GIF

• “He saved the club!”
• “There were tarps on the seats!”
• “They were a basketcase!”
• “There was talk they’d be shipped off to Tasmania!”
• “They owe a great debt to Kenny!”
"They never accepted him as a Victorian over there!"
Ignoring the fact we sacked our greatest ever legend after 5 seasons despite making a grand final while keeping this inarticulate loser bogan on the books for 13 seasons and his family of carnies employed for years.

1. The ground announcer will yell something really loud.
2. Someone will get hit in the face with a bag of Fru Chocs
3. A player with a niggle will have a serious injury and miss part of pre-season.
4. I will not watch the game

Travis Boak is going to kick a torp and hit Ken Hinkley on the head

Connor Rozee to be formally adopted by Kenny after the final siren

A bit of fun to celebrate Ken's last game.

What do you have on your bingo card?

I'll start it off with 3.

1. Scoreless quarter
2. "I've been in footy a long time"
3. Jed McEntee one out at full forward.

Add your own and we can tick them off one by one tonight.
I thought it would be a drinking game.

The Kens Last Game Bingo Card