The Kolonel wants you

All the adoration for Kent - that's what's metro-sexual.

All this talk about kent is quite funny - it's gonna end in tears - you know it will.

Picture this - round one - perfect conditions for football - kent has 5 shots from 30m out dead in front and converts one goal over the course of the game. Are you hearing the familiar chants....."kent you're a tool" "freakin kingsley - you're a disgrace"

keep building him up though - it will just make round one more painful

scottydeewah said:
Wow we have a little crew at work who want to f*ck the three hottest chicks, we call it the KKK cause they are Katie, Kate and Kim

Now the Kent Kingsley Krew

And I am apart of this group who like burning crosses and beating on....ummm hmmmm, never mind actually

Surely you're in like Flynn with the accent!

So, what are the benefits of membership?

I've changed my mind - based on what I've seen in the first half of the Kangas game I think I'm converted.

How can I join this elite club ? This bloke is a freakin superstar.

Fair dinkum - if I see him out and about I reckon I might just cut loose and give him a good dose of woop arse. Just ********s me to tears - walks around with that pole up his date and the "look at me" swagger.

Kent - start running. I'm putting a bounty on your head.

:p

Sarcasm like that will get you nowhere here, if you don't wish to join the KKK then don't bag the shyte out of him. IT had nothing to do with his 9 goal haul, but was something that's been going on for quite a while on this board, just a bit of fun mate.

So, what's it gonna be?

Do we really get a t-shirt? im willing to pay...!

I wrote on my ruler at school "Proud part of the KKK" Dont think my teachers were to impressed at all :mad: They just dont understand...

Prodigal Sons said:
I've changed my mind - based on what I've seen in the first half of the Kangas game I think I'm converted.

How can I join this elite club ? This bloke is a freakin superstar.

Fair dinkum - if I see him out and about I reckon I might just cut loose and give him a good dose of woop arse. Just ********s me to tears - walks around with that pole up his date and the "look at me" swagger.

Kent - start running. I'm putting a bounty on your head.

:p

Touch him and DIE!!!

D0nk said:
Sarcasm like that will get you nowhere here, if you don't wish to join the KKK then don't bag the shyte out of him. IT had nothing to do with his 9 goal haul, but was something that's been going on for quite a while on this board, just a bit of fun mate.

So, what's it gonna be?

You've worn me down - I'm in !!!!!!!!!!!

Love the KKK idea........it's gold. Just had to air a bit of shyte about Kent before I moved on.