Mega Thread The Media Thread

if your looking for comedy, drama and a bit of everything there is no better spectator sport than watching the eagles board after a loss
I usually just scan through quickly but the guy that turns up after every loss blaming it all on changing the club song is the best.
It's either the greatest sustained troll ever or something is seriously amiss.

This was Suma yesterday morning, listen from 9.40, no human is more bitter than him. We could win the flag and he’d say it wasn’t by enough or we should have gone back to back. Fair dinkum.

Concerned that Darcy and Treacy only signed for 2?

This bloke is an idiot, Darcy has signed on for 2 as well as his contract that ended next year, he signed early FFS

Treacy is a rookie who has played 10 games, he has to sign for 2 to stay on the rookie list to help our list management.

Legitimately the only bloke who can say that our players signing up is a bad thing, jesus.

Concerned that Darcy and Treacy only signed for 2?

This bloke is an idiot, Darcy has signed on for 2 as well as his contract that ended next year, he signed early FFS

Treacy is a rookie who has played 10 games, he has to sign for 2 to stay on the rookie list to help our list management.

Legitimately the only bloke who can say that our players signing up is a bad thing, jesus.
Sounds like our list management strategy needs tinkering for some indeterminate reason

Lols!! Seriously how salty is Sumich!!! Get over it mate!! Glad we didn't get this Hack as our head coach!!!

how was he even in the running. You think you know how ****ing dumb he is as a bloke then he reveals himself to be even dumber.
Every radio station that associates themself with him is damaging their professionalism for it, can't wait until the day when they stop giving him a voice

how was he even in the running. You think you know how ******* dumb he is as a bloke then he reveals himself to be even dumber.
Every radio station that associates themself with him is damaging their professionalism for it, can't wait until the day when they stop giving him a voice
I now compare this bloke to Kane Cornes and Kim Hagdorn. He could be even worse!!!

how was he even in the running. You think you know how ******* dumb he is as a bloke then he reveals himself to be even dumber.
He was never really in the running. It was just that some on here thought he was/should be

He got an interview but somehow some of the selection committee were double booked for the date. Perhaps they were washing their hair?

I dont reckon he was ever a genuine chance.

Fine.

You guys need to stop giving Suma a hard time. He clearly stated in the interview what Fremantle need to do. “They need to improve.”

Clear as day. Haha. I can just imagine him interviewing for the Freo job.

Bell: So, Peter, tell us you vision for the club.

Peter: huh? Wait. Sorry. I couldnt hear you. Well, we need to improve if we are going to win more games. I would work on getting better and playing a brand of footy that would hold up in finals by improving what we dont do well. I was thinking about just playing Richmond games in a loop and telling the team to play like that. Very simple, Belly.

Ha! How does any producer think putting him on their show is a good idea? 🤪

This was Suma yesterday morning, listen from 9.40, no human is more bitter than him. We could win the flag and he’d say it wasn’t by enough or we should have gone back to back. Fair dinkum.

I know the senible approach would be to tune out and not give the man clicks, but for all those who do catch him on the AM, please, please, please NEVER stop calling in to ask him, “How so?”

Anyone got the text? Gutter journalism most likely
That’s Tabs in the pic who has mask over his mouth but not his nose. Still did a better job than Barnaby.

Eagles players should be in the clear as they are known mouth breathers.

Anyone got the text? Gutter journalism most likely
Punish the WC players, but the general public should feel honoured to be potentially infected by a Fremantle player.