No Oppo Supporters The Melt Thread

Naughton in the best players for the Doggies today , didn't see it but some comments in the game day thread like ' a young Alex Rance ' and ' already our best backman ' allowing for the pre - season hyperventilation not getting him when he was right under our nose is probably going be one of those ones that haunts us for years.

We don't need a Vic based list manager there is plenty of talent over here. Spend our talent evaluation $$$'s anywhere but on the overanalysed , over- rated and overdeveloped TAC cup kids
We should have traded down pick 2 into Naughton and O Allen and with Brayshaw and Banfield looking good that would of been a very nice WA flavoured draft haul.

It's my dead horse and I'll flog it how ever much I want

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

We drafted the guys who we thought can best contribute over the next 10 years, no whoever looks better after their first one and a half scratchies. And you didn't even watch him, you're basing this all off some comments Dogs fans made on their board? fair dinkum.

Agreed. The forward Naughton played on kicked a bag anyway.

Now if you want to melt, check out Darcy Fogarty’s game for Adelaide.

Or not.

Agreed. The forward Naughton played on kicked a bag anyway.

Now if you want to melt, check out Darcy Fogarty’s game for Adelaide.

Or not.

don't even get me started. we essentially passed on the next Fyfe (LDU) and Pavlich (Fog) for some bloke whose best attribute is his smile and another bloke who's gonna piss off back to Victoria as soon as he can.

I know you are joking, but I actually agree with what you posted, & I think Cerra will be a ripper. I just hope he stays

Draft schmaft!!!

All you kids of today are only obsessed with the new toys - like they’re actually gonna contribute anything anyway!

Where’s the love for Ballas!!! Probably our best small forward. A young Eddy Betts.

Hey it's a pretty damn cute smile...can use it for marketing purposes

And I've stuck pretty firm to my thoughts on our drafting strategy for the last couple of years of posting on here , but yeah fair dinkum I've based it all on a couple of WB game day posts

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

Any chance we can send our S&C team down to the states to learn a thing or two about how to f***ing work on calves? Seriously, Hill has already been ruled out of Round One and Bennell still isn't ready to play for Peel. The most dreaded injury at Fremantle is a calf, because our medical team have got no clue whatsoever. Surely we have the most useless s&c team in the league.

Nah. Its the hard surface at cockburn.:p

I heard if you get a really good S&C team you can go through a whole season without one injury.
This soccer team in Lithuania did it.

I can feel it building over Hamling < Johnson tbh but I'll wait for the explanation first.

Not sure what kind of explanation people are expecting. Hamling's named as emergency so he's obviously available to be picked. We just picked Johnson and D. Pearce ahead of him.

It's partly that people are in shock and partly that the mods have been threatening bans that nobody's started melting yet.

Not sure what kind of explanation people are expecting. Hamling's named as emergency so he's obviously available to be picked. We just picked Johnson and D. Pearce ahead of him.

It's partly that people are in shock and partly that the mods have been threatening bans that nobody's started melting yet.
Buddy I will make you look positively radiant in the shadow I cast over this board if no legitimate reason exists.