Oppo Camp The Non-North Footy Discussion & Matchday Chat Thread (NNFD&MCT) VI

Throw throw tackle, drop, throw , knock on. Hit leading target. Goal tigers
I was just about to post the same.

Throwing in this game is off the *in charts! As is illegal disposal. Saw Aarts drop it twice within 30 seconds in tackles...

Game is ****ed

On SM-G975F using BigFooty.com mobile app

AFL will chalk up all the current faults in the game at present to being attributable to the circumstances of a pandemic ruining the season.

But they'd be lying to themselves because it was about as horrible last year, and each successive year the game gets worse and worse.

Frankly the entire rulebook should be thrown away and start again from the year 2000.

Trent Cotchin has to be the biggest Coc*head in the AFL . On and off the field .
It’s a Melbourne Cup field, but he wouldn’t be in my top 10.
Dangerflog
Zorko
Papley
Libba looks a total dickhead
Stringer
Tex
Hunter
Caddy
Lynch(tigers)
GAJ
Duckwood

Then you’ve got non players, gezuz
Sheedy
Clarkson
Kennett
Eddie
Lyon

Media
Dildo x 10
Hutchy
Carro

could keep going.

Dangerflog
Zorko
Papley
Stringer
Tex
Hunter
What about that hawthorn fella, the captain??

Dangerflog
Zorko
Papley
Stringer
Tex
Hunter
Caddy
Lynch(tigers)
GAJ
Duckwood

Then you’ve got non players, gezuz
Sheedy
Clarkson
Kennett
Eddie
Lyon

Media
Dildo x 10
Hutchy
Carro

could keep going.
Yep. When you put it like that it's hard to argue.

He deserves a flag. Gimme a break.
. Harvey
. Skilton
. Lockett
. West
. Quinlan.
. Pavlich
. and that's just a sample.
Lol nope, I wasn't suggesting he did, I just reckon he is a bigger merchant banker than cotchin

Ha now the dickhead running ARC hasn't the balls to turn over the goal umpires decision based on the last camera view.

sh*t show at best

On SM-G975F using BigFooty.com mobile app
It is hard to fathom how bad they have ****ed up the goal reviews. It is pathetic.

Not havin a go at you Rickett's. Next someone will tell me Buckley deserves one !

Adelaide 2017 with D.Flog ? Mightta won it. Had his chance.
Nah mate you're fine, I did kinda just jump in. As for poor old nay nay, suffer in his jocks to him. Fancy going back on a handshake. Karma