- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- Matildas/Socceroos/LFC/MVFC/RCStrasbourg
SM playing a blinder here lol

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
Just keeps on delivering
No doubt he is pleased with this years political outcomes being on the right. He isn't projecting that much though has to be saidSM playing a blinder here lol
Ok it's your business - but you have to accept the will of the majority. That's life mate, you don't get what you always want. Start dealing with that fact
No doubt he is pleased with this years political outcomes being on the right. He isn't projecting that much though has to be said
Well then you can say the same about many, many elections too. That's our democracy mate and that's the best system out thereIt's not the majority, that's the point.
And so thrilled by Brexit and TrumpI'm very pleased Turnbull was re-elected, you're correct.

Well then you can say the same about many, many elections too. That's our democracy mate and that's the best system out there
And so thrilled by Brexit and Trump![]()
So the majority are now "right wing loonies"? Stay in your bubble with WC palCan you?
How many times do we have to have the discussion about not supporting the far right loonies?
So the majority are now "right wing loonies"? Stay in your bubble with WC pal
No, Trump is a right wing loony.
Is that why so many voted for him?No, Trump is a right wing loony.
Is that why so many voted for him?
Well then you can say the same about many, many elections too. That's our democracy mate and that's the best system out there
You're just crying mate because you didn't get the outcome you wanted. Had you got it, you wouldn't be saying this. Grow up WCIt isn't the best system. Brexit would've been acceptable if voting was mandatory. At te very least 75% turnout should've been the minimum.
You're just crying mate because you didn't get the outcome you wanted. Had you got it, you wouldn't be saying this. Grow up WC
Ok so you don't have an idea why people voted for him. InterestingWho knows, I'm speaking about my personal beliefs.
Yes you should beLet's face it now, angry chest thumping folks like Welchy are the majority in the world now, time to be very afraid
Ok so you don't have an idea why people voted for him. Interesting
Do most of you guys realise what a massive crook Hilary is?
Give trump a shot
You said "who knows" to my question why people voted Trump. That is pretty clear indication that you don't know why they did.I didn't say that. I said I was commenting on my beliefs.
She was found not guilty of any criminal wrongdoing by the FBI.
You said "who knows" to my question why people voted Trump. That is pretty clear indication that you don't know why they did.