- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
- Other Teams
- BlueCo
- Staff
- #29,876

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
G'day guys, new around here though big time Swans fan, just wanted to say how great it is to find a place as passionate about the Bloods as me.
I reckon the only poor players on the weekend were Grundy, White, and possibly Brennan. Both debutants should stay in. Recall Barry and Moore, leave Goodes and Mal to get some more rest.
Goodes is important, yes, but McVeigh is playing in some blinding form last few weeks, so Goodes isn't as necessary as he may have been at one point.
Going to be epic. Im really pleased for him because he was going along a bit quietly, I wouldnt say his career was tailing off but I just knew how terrific an actor he is and he wasnt getting the roles that was really gonna show off his talents.![]()
Yep, can't wait to see him in Rogue One.
2008? Pfft. Rookie.Found my first ever BF post:
Yeah you post a LOT! Haha.You only just beat me to 50k.![]()
Yeah you post a LOT! Haha.
But I've had a ton taken away from me. Probably around 20k of posts all up. The ever changing site as I was here from the beginning.
There was for some reason huge importance on post totals back when the website started. My memory is hazy as it was 16 years ago but I remember back when it started and for several years only posts on the AFL board were counted.
I would post heavily all over, particularly the General Chat board as it was back then where everyone would just talk about anything. But whatever posts you made there never counted to your total.
Then I remember a few crashes on BF as the site grew exponentially and sometimes whole forums would be lost or whole patches of the site would disappear.
So I would lose chunks of posts, by the thousands, then when you add in posts I'd made that never even counted to my total, I'd have way more.
But not that it matters as I dont post to accrue totals. I cared back when it all started, me and Dan24 battled to have the most posts. I was just a kid.
****... time flies.

BF is just part of my daily routine really.
My posts have gotten less as I've gotten older though. I mainly chat here in the Association Football board.
Two many people outside of that. I've said this heaps on here before but you post something in a thread on the main board, refresh the page and what you said is already 4 pages back and everybody ignored it anyways haha.
Plus our board is like Cheers.Yeah it's nuts on there now.
Plus our board is like Cheers.
Where everybody knows your name.
Nobody knows me out in the badlands of BF. I come from a bygone era.
Sounds legit.I think most people know me. Maybe not by name, but as "that annoying D/H".
chef do you rate Best Western Moama? We are close to booking it for a holiday. How is Echuca / Moama for kids stuff?
Her voice![]()
Oh don't get me wrong, I think it's a great show, but it's just so heavy, watching more than one in a row is hard - well in season 2 especially.I'm the complete opposite haha. I can't get enough of it. I'll try and cram in three - four episodes every night.
Mate, he's bloody fantastic. I only found out recently he was in Animal Kingdom and he gave me the chills in that movie. He plays that dark seedy character again in Bloodline and he absolutely nails it. I couldn't imagine him playing any other role.
Mine was the same, but now shes cool with it.Just on the topic of BF - does anybody else's missus detest it? Mine hated it at first, she is used to know, but still thinks I spend too much time on here.
She isn't wrong.
I reckon I'll get another year out of my laptop at most. 3.5 years since manufactured, 3 since I bought it.Ordered a new PC yesterday. Set me back about $1400 but my current one is 5 years old and very slow. Pretty excited to get it.
Which one of these will change first?Wenger is a tightarse......oh and we are shit at batting on the subcontinent.
I love that hustle and bustle.Two many people outside of that. I've said this heaps on here before but you post something in a thread on the main board, refresh the page and what you said is already 4 pages back and everybody ignored it anyways haha.