Media The Official S23 Mid-Season Survey - NOW WITH PIES!!

Survey time! I have inherited the Mid-Season Survey from inactive flog Van_Dyke

Could everyone who wants to have their opinions heard please complete the following survey before 11.59pm on Monday April 10th (ie after the round 10 games are completed)
I will then compile answers into a series of pretty pies

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the SFA flag?:
Who will win the Wooden Spoon from here?:
Who will win the Mobbs Medal(SFA B&F) Medal from here?:
Who will win the EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?:
Who will win the ALF Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?:

PART 2 - OPINIONS
Who is the best Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?:
Who is the best Player of the League (Posting Wise)?:

Who is the worst Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?:
Who is the worst Player of the League (Posting Wise)?:
What has been the best S23 Media Thread?:
What has been the worst S23 Media Thread?:
Which team has been your favourite opposing team so far?:
Which team has been your least favourite opposing team so far?:
Which player has been your favourite opponent so far?:
Which player has been your least favourite opponent so far?:
Who has been the best Media contributor so far?:
Who is the “Good Guy” of the SFA?: Who is the “Bad Guy” of the SFA?:
Who is the best poster of:
- Baghdad Bombers:
- Coney Island Warriors:
- Dragons FFC:
- East Side Hawks:
- Fighting Furies:
- Geelong Wolves:
- Gold City Royals:
- Las Vegas Bears:
- Mount Buller Demons:
- Roys FFC:
- Sin City Swamprats:
- West Coast Wonders:
What do you consider to be of the most importance when posting in a match thread (choose one only):
- Activity
- Qooty
- Relevance
- Humour
- Antagonism
- Imagination

PART 3 - THE FUTURE
Who is most likely to be a future captain of their club?:
Who is least likely to be a future captain of the league?:
Which club is most likely to fold?:
Should the league have a pre-season fixture or SoO?:
Should there be expansion in the SFA within the next 2 seasons?:
Who will be the admin after Hate?:
Which player would you like to see leave your club the most?:
Which player would you like to see join your club the most?:

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the SFA flag?: Warriors
Who will win the Wooden Spoon from here?: Furies
Who will win the Mobbs Medal(SFA B&F) Medal from here?: DemonJim/Harolad tie.
Who will win the EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: Not sure who the rookies are. 06Premiers I guess, he plays with me.
Who will win the ALF Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: Not SM

PART 2 - OPINIONS
Who is the best Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: Currently it is DemonJum
Who is the best Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: Blacky equal with BRAB

Who is the worst Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: The Filth Wizard
Who is the worst Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: Gray Day
What has been the best S23 Media Thread?: #scandal
What has been the worst S23 Media Thread?: Matera92 did some kind of one, Matera goes to Washington or some s**t.
Which team has been your favourite opposing team so far?: Royals
Which team has been your least favourite opposing team so far?: Warriors
Which player has been your favourite opponent so far?: Blacky
Which player has been your least favourite opponent so far?: Gray Day, can only presume it's someone shitting on a keyboard.
Who has been the best Media contributor so far?: brahj
Who is the “Good Guy” of the SFA?: Who is the “Bad Guy” of the SFA?: Good guy is sookism, bad guy is Millky for cheating.
- Baghdad Bombers: Kohpi? Is that the name?
- Coney Island Warriors: FR
- Dragons FFC: Hate
- East Side Hawks: brahj
- Fighting Furies: sante
- Geelong Wolves: Willo_
- Gold City Royals: Blacky
- Las Vegas Bears: Matera92
- Mount Buller Demons: BRAB
- Roys FFC: FitzroyBowieDog
- Sin City Swamprats: noobz0r
- West Coast Wonders: Golumless
What do you consider to be of the most importance when posting in a match thread (choose one only):
- Activity
- Qooty
- Relevance
- Humour - This one
- Antagonism
- Imagination

PART 3 - THE FUTURE
Who is most likely to be a future captain of their club?: BRAB
Who is least likely to be a future captain of the league?: Quiv
Which club is most likely to fold?: Wolves
Should the league have a pre-season fixture or SoO?: Not fussed
Should there be expansion in the SFA within the next 2 seasons?: Prefer to prop up current sides who clearly need a rebrand or posters
Who will be the admin after Hate?: No idea.
Which player would you like to see leave your club the most?: Do we have any?
Which player would you like to see join your club the most?: Blacky.

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the SFA flag?: Demons
Who will win the Wooden Spoon from here?: Warriors
Who will win the Mobbs Medal(SFA B&F) Medal from here?: DemonJim
Who will win the EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: TheCoach (very thin field this year)
Who will win the ALF Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: Doctor Gero

PART 2 - OPINIONS
Who is the best Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: Hate
Who is the best Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: Blacky

Who is the worst Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: spookism
Who is the worst Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: akkaps
What has been the worst S23 Media Thread?: ShitTruck of the Week
Which team has been your favourite opposing team so far?: Royals
Which team has been your least favourite opposing team so far?: Dragons
Which player has been your favourite opponent so far?: Blacky
Which player has been your least favourite opponent so far?: akkaps
Who has been the best Media contributor so far?: Noobz0r
Who is the “Good Guy” of the SFA?: Who is the “Bad Guy” of the SFA?: good guy spookism, there is no bad guy.
- Baghdad Bombers: beez
- Coney Island Warriors: Frankston Rover
- Fighting Furies: _cayz_
- Roys FFC: fitzroybowiedog
- Sin City Swamprats: Noobz0r
- West Coast Wonders: N/A
- Relevance

PART 3 - THE FUTURE
Who is most likely to be a future captain of their club?: Far Kern
Who is least likely to be a future captain of the league?: Quivorir
Which club is most likely to fold?: Roys FFC
Should the league have a pre-season fixture or SoO?: No
Should there be expansion in the SFA within the next 2 seasons?: Yes
Who will be the admin after Hate?: Cloud_
Which player would you like to see leave your club the most?: N/A
Which player would you like to see join your club the most?: Blacky

I have changed my least favourite opposition team sorry Ant Bear
That's fine, edit as much as you like until the survey closes. I won't compile results till the end.

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Furies
Who will win the Wooden Spoon from here?: Swamprats
Who will win the Mobbs Medal(SFA B&F) Medal from here?: HaroLad
Who will win the EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: Sterge
Who will win the ALF Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: Blacky

PART 2 - OPINIONS
who cares
Who is the best Player of the League (Posting Wise)?:
Who is the worst Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?:
Who is the worst Player of the League (Posting Wise)?:
@inactives
What has been the best S23 Media Thread?: Trade Roulette
What has been the worst S23 Media Thread?: anything by Noobz0r
Which team has been your favourite opposing team so far?: Warriors
Which team has been your least favourite opposing team so far?: Swamprats
Which player has been your favourite opponent so far?: Wooshette
Which player has been your least favourite opponent so far?: Noobz0r
Who has been the best Media contributor so far?: tgrs
Who is the “Good Guy” of the SFA?: Who is the “Bad Guy” of the SFA?: GG: This Is Anfield BG: HaroLad
- Baghdad Bombers:
KohPhi
- Coney Island Warriors: Freofalcon
- Dragons FFC: WFL
- East Side Hawks: Loonerty
- Fighting Furies: This Is Anfield
- Geelong Wolves: footy_fumbler
- Gold City Royals: avishka5
- Las Vegas Bears: @NFI
- Mount Buller Demons: RodneyDangerfield
- Sin City Swamprats: all equally bad
- West Coast Wonders: @NFI
- Imagination

PART 3 - THE FUTURE
Cloud_
Who is least likely to be a future captain of the league?: BRAB
Which club is most likely to fold?: none
Should the league have a pre-season fixture or SoO?: no
Should there be expansion in the SFA within the next 2 seasons?: yes
Who will be the admin after Hate?: who cares
Which player would you like to see leave your club the most?: footy_fumbler
Which player would you like to see join your club the most?: footy_fumbler

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the SFA flag?: Bombers
Who will win the EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: Some hack
Who will win the ALF Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: Grey Day

PART 2 - OPINIONS
Who is the best Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: Harolad
Who is the best Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: We are all the best at posting

Who is the worst Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: The sims' dragging mechanic
Who is the worst Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: Most of the inactives
What has been the best S23 Media Thread?: The #SuperRookie Showcase
What has been the worst S23 Media Thread?: The #SuperRookie Showcase
Which team has been your favourite opposing team so far?: Coney Island Warriors
Which team has been your least favourite opposing team so far?: Geelong Wolves
Which player has been your favourite opponent so far?: DapperJong
Which player has been your least favourite opponent so far?: Dunno
Who has been the best Media contributor so far?: Brahj
Who is the “Good Guy” of the SFA?: There are good guys?
Who is the “Bad Guy” of the SFA?: BRAB, I guess
- Baghdad Bombers: TheCoach16
- Coney Island Warriors: DapperJong
- East Side Hawks: Elton Johns Wig
- Fighting Furies: N/A
- Geelong Wolves: Willo
- Gold City Royals: Thatsapaddlin
- Las Vegas Bears: N/A
- Mount Buller Demons: Fryer Tuck
- Roys FFC: Mannum Power
- Sin City Swamprats: Cloud_
- West Coast Wonders: N/A
- Activity (Bite me, Boys Club)

PART 3 - THE FUTURE
Who is most likely to be a future captain of their club?: KohPhi
Which club is most likely to fold?: Geelong Wolves
Should the league have a pre-season fixture or SoO?: Both
Should there be expansion in the SFA within the next 2 seasons?: The more the merrier
Who will be the admin after Hate?: Who knows
Which player would you like to see leave your club the most?: The inactives
Which player would you like to see join your club the most?: Elton Johns Wig, just to see how he would react to the excessive posting culture of the Bombers.

PART A - PREDICTIONS
The mighty mighty my team.
Who will win the Wooden Spoon from here?: Frankston Rover and the Tree People.
Who will win the Mobbs Medal(SFA B&F) Medal from here?: At the moment it's a cripple threat match between DemonJim, HaroLad and Nakia
Who will win the EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: I would have said Fryer Tuck early days, the playing field is very even this year though.
Who will win the ALF Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: brahj
to kick 10 in the next three games and close the gap between 10th and 1st

PART 2 - OPINIONS
Who is the best Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: In all the years I've known him, DemonJim has got probably the most consistently successful run with the sim. It's a real shame he'll never make an All-SFA squad.
Who is the best Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: BRAB and Blacky
Who is the worst Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: brahj ...I will explain to my grandchildren that this season was the catalyst for my return to the top of the hitouts table.
Who is the worst Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: George (formerly GJD23)
What has been the worst S23 Media Thread?: Story Time with Uncle spookism: Wooshette and DemonJim's Story
Which team has been your favourite opposing team so far?: Roys
Which team has been your least favourite opposing team so far?: Dragons
Which player has been your favourite opponent so far?: Reardo let me kick 5 goals last week, he holds a special place in my heart.
Which player has been your least favourite opponent so far?: The interchange algorithm in the sim.
Who has been the best Media contributor so far?: brahj :$
Who is the “Good Guy” of the SFA?: Who is the “Bad Guy” of the SFA?: Until Mr Eagle told someone to die this week I would have said he wears the white hat... but for now I'll go with... Good: tgrs / Bad: HaroLad
- Coney Island Warriors: Frankston Rover
- East Side Hawks: Mr Eagle
- Fighting Furies: Wacky Tiger
- Geelong Wolves: pantskyle
- Roys FFC: Mobbenfuhrer
- Sin City Swamprats: Golumless
- West Coast Wonders: Inanimate Carbon Rod
Humour

PART 3 - THE FUTURE
Who is most likely to be a future captain of their club?: Van_Dyke
Who is least likely to be a future captain of the league?: Hate
Which club is most likely to fold?: If Quivorir moves to Mount Buller and falls arse first into a captaincy spot, expect a mass exodus.
Should the league have a pre-season fixture or SoO?: * all that, State of Origin is immediately cheapened when it's likened to Pre-Season. We need a proper East vs. West All-Star Game every season and a State of Origin series once every two years.
Should there be expansion in the SFA within the next 2 seasons?: For sure, some clubs are already at the upper limits of sustainable active posters.
Who will be the admin after Hate?: tgrs
Which player would you like to see leave your club the most?: This is sneaky... but thank you for generating more content for #scandal Ant Bear
Which player would you like to see join your club the most?: BRAB, Blacky, Noobz, spook, pants, Golumless, Wacky, SM, Willo_, Papa Juggs, Torryn... I'm pretty sure that's everyone.

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the SFA flag?: Baghdad Bombers
Who will win the Mobbs Medal(SFA B&F) Medal from here?: DemonJim (RIP Haro's chances with his suspension)
Who will win the EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: Fryer Tuck
Who will win the ALF Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: Gray Day (b2b)

PART 2 - OPINIONS
Who is the best Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: Ant Bear

Who is the best Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: Blacky
Who is the worst Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: dennis crumpet
Who is the worst Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: Those that post to increase their count (this seems to have dropped off lately)
What has been the best S23 Media Thread?: Viva La Sweet IV (Trade Roulette second)
What has been the worst S23 Media Thread?: -
Which team has been your favourite opposing team so far?: Royals. A few other really good teams with the Warriors right up there.
Which team has been your least favourite opposing team so far?: Wolves, but that might have been our fault
Which player has been your favourite opponent so far?: Red Mist
Who has been the best Media contributor so far?: Noobz0r
Who is the “Good Guy” of the SFA?: Who is the “Bad Guy” of the SFA?: Good Guy: Bet on Blue, seems like the nicest guy ever
- Baghdad Bombers: KohPhi
- Coney Island Warriors: Frankston Rover (a few really close behind him)
- Dragons FFC: dennis crumpet (tight call on 3 Dragons, but going with ex-teammate)
- Fighting Furies: tgrs
- Geelong Wolves: pantskyle or Willo_
- Mount Buller Demons: Van_Dyke or BRAB (Rodney, c2r, Oddhawk etc. all close)
- Roys FFC: Fitzroybowiedog
- Sin City Swamprats: Ant Bear (SuperQoach is life)
- West Coast Wonders: NickCC
- Humour

PART 3 - THE FUTURE
Who is most likely to be a future captain of their club?: KohPhi
Who is least likely to be a future captain of the league?:
Which club is most likely to fold?: None
Should the league have a pre-season fixture or SoO?: SoO
Who will be the admin after Hate?: HaroLad
Which player would you like to see leave your club the most?: burningdwarf
Which player would you like to see join your club the most?: Red Mist, come home

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Warriors in a stunning reversal of form.
Who will win the Wooden Spoon from here?: Royals.
Who will win the Mobbs Medal(SFA B&F) Medal from here?: @DemonJim or I Dont Care
Who will win the EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: A Cut Above

PART 2 - OPINIONS
Who is the best Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: Wacky Tiger
Who is the best Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: Me
Who is the worst Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: okeydoke7
Who is the worst Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: The Filth Wizard
What has been the worst S23 Media Thread?: Anything that Hoooops did
Which team has been your favourite opposing team so far?: Furies, Bears and Bombers were all good from memory.
Which team has been your least favourite opposing team so far?: Royals
Which player has been your favourite opponent so far?: _Cayz_ and Elton Johns Wig
Who is the “Good Guy” of the SFA?: Who is the “Bad Guy” of the SFA?: Good: Me Bad: The Filth Wizard & Hate
- Baghdad Bombers: beez (only kidding #fubeez) it's really burningdwarf
- Coney Island Warriors: zackah
- Dragons FFC: cammo6556
- Sin City Swamprats: Far Kern
- West Coast Wonders: dogs105
- Humour

PART 3 - THE FUTURE
Who is most likely to be a future captain of their club?: zackah
Who is least likely to be a future captain of the league?: Hooooops
Which club is most likely to fold?: Wonders or the Wolves
Should the league have a pre-season fixture or SoO?: Yes.
Should there be expansion in the SFA within the next 2 seasons?: Yes.
Who will be the admin after Hate?: Me.
Which player would you like to see leave your club the most?: None, they're all superstars.
Which player would you like to see join your club the most?: Anyone who takes the game the right way.

are you sick?

explains a lot actually
Not me mate, I was assuming you are. For someone who claimed the high ground last week and said that they didn't care, you sure are holding onto it.

I'm praying for a swift recovery Sterge.

are you sick?

explains a lot actually

FjkNfb0.gif

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Warriors in a stunning reversal of form.
Who will win the Wooden Spoon from here?: Royals.
Who will win the Mobbs Medal(SFA B&F) Medal from here?: @DemonJim or I Dont Care
Who will win the EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: A Cut Above

PART 2 - OPINIONS
Wacky Tiger
Who is the best Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: Me
Who is the worst Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: okeydoke7
Who is the worst Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: The Filth Wizard
What has been the worst S23 Media Thread?:
Anything that Hoooops did
Which team has been your favourite opposing team so far?: Furies, Bears and Bombers were all good from memory.
Which team has been your least favourite opposing team so far?: Royals
Which player has been your favourite opponent so far?: _Cayz_ and Elton Johns Wig
Who has been the best Media contributor so far?:
brahj
Who is the “Good Guy” of the SFA?: Who is the “Bad Guy” of the SFA?: Good: Me Bad: The Filth Wizard & Hate
- Baghdad Bombers:
beez (only kidding #fubeez) it's really burningdwarf
- Coney Island Warriors: zackah
- Dragons FFC: cammo6556
- Sin City Swamprats: Far Kern
- West Coast Wonders: dogs105
- Humour

PART 3 - THE FUTURE
zackah
Who is least likely to be a future captain of the league?: Hooooops
Which club is most likely to fold?: Wonders or the Wolves
Should the league have a pre-season fixture or SoO?: Yes.
Should there be expansion in the SFA within the next 2 seasons?: Yes.
Who will be the admin after Hate?: Me.
Which player would you like to see leave your club the most?: None, they're all superstars.
Which player would you like to see join your club the most?: Anyone who takes the game the right way.

Harsh.

Hoooops ended up doing some quality media.

Not me mate, I was assuming you are. For someone who claimed the high ground last week and said that they didn't care, you sure are holding onto it.

The rats just aren't that good anymore it's ok mate just accept it

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the SFA flag?: Furies
Who will win the Wooden Spoon from here?: Swifties
Who will win the EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: Sterge
Who will win the ALF Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: Doctor Gero

PART 2 - OPINIONS
Who is the best Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: Ant Bear
Who is the best Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: Noobz0r

Who is the worst Player of the League (Qooty Wise)?: pantskyle
Who is the worst Player of the League (Posting Wise)?: Inactives
What has been the worst S23 Media Thread?: Anything by HaroLad
Which team has been your favourite opposing team so far?: Swifties
Which team has been your least favourite opposing team so far?: lolwonders
Which player has been your favourite opponent so far?: Wooshette
Which player has been your least favourite opponent so far?: Brown Bottle
Who is the “Good Guy” of the SFA?: Who is the “Bad Guy” of the SFA?: fitzroybowiedog and HaroLad

- Coney Island Warriors: Wooshette
- Dragons FFC: Danoz
- East Side Hawks: Mr Eagle
- Fighting Furies: footy_fumbler
- Las Vegas Bears: Gee Dub
- Mount Buller Demons: Van_Dyke
- Sin City Swamprats: Noobz0r
- West Coast Wonders: PVF
- Activity
- Qooty
- Relevance
- Humour
- Antagonism
- Imagination

PART 3 - THE FUTURE
Who is most likely to be a future captain of their club?: BRAB
Which club is most likely to fold?: Demons
Should the league have a pre-season fixture or SoO?: SoO