The Perth Thread - Part 4

My air fryer has a rotisserie cage and I can roast a small chook in an hour. Succulent with crispy skin. Pork belly comes out great as well on the flat rack.

iu

The same point as uber eatsing anything else?

Odd question
I understand wanting a good meal from a nice place and not wanting to dine out, But those places are designed for quick service where you dont have to get out of your car
Keep food delivery to meals that are cold (conti roll, sushi etc) or can be headed up easily (pizza, chinese, indian food, etc).

Last time I ordered HJs from uber the driver took his time picking it up and then delivered a few orders before mine, nothing like a stone cold burger and fries.
Yeah at this, the burgers at maccas/HJ really fall apart over time taste wise, and I dont want to go all "Its cheap shit!

Your paying 12 bucks for a meal drink because you can get it via driving 5m and picking it up, uber eats is gonna slap on 4 bucks, the time is going to be slower.

can have up to 100 people at your home. i dont even know 100 people i reckon

Post an open invite on Facebook to your house promising women and booze and you soon will.

Mask wearing finishing after tomorrow night, apart from public transport and public events with more than 1000 people, thank f*** for that.
Yet to wear one. The safest place in the world and the sheep are walking around with a muzzle on FMD. It has nothing to do about health, it's all about control.

1620297990302.png

Yet to wear one. The safest place in the world and the sheep are walking around with a muzzle on FMD. It has nothing to do about health, it's all about control.

View attachment 1120112
Potentially the dumbest thing I’ve seen in this thread, on this board, nay in my life. Ever. We are all stupider for having read that. I award you no points and may god have mercy on your soul.

The Perth Thread - Part 4