- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
Lol. Guess I should look up, then?? 

System Upgrade - Search is back! - Post feedback.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!

I'm amazed you've never noticed it. You can see it miles away.Lol. Guess I should look up, then??![]()
I'm obviously looking at it but not knowing what it is that you're talking about. Probably see it every time I go thereI'm amazed you've never noticed it. You can see it miles away.
)I hope I haven't just ruined Perth for you.I'm obviously looking at it but not knowing what it is that you're talking about. Probably see it every time I go there
I am now intrigued so will do a drive by on my way home today (if I remember to go that way. My memory is terrible!)

Haha. Not a chance. I like surprisesI hope I haven't just ruined Perth for you.![]()

You really are a clueless gimp.I love how teachers feel so sorry for themselves and have this chip on their shoulders. Are bosses also 'baby sitters?' Is looking after almost independent, basically young adult 16 year olds really baby sitting? Is being able to grandstand your boring opinions and belittle kids really babysitting?
No surprise there's so many school teacher flogs on this board.
The pathetic thing is, most teachers are dumb. I also like how they correlate ATAR with intelligence when arguing "no I did a unit with someone who got a 99 at teacher's college!" They love to pretend they're doing it for the good of the kids, for their own selfless reason... but then they bitch and moan about getting no money for it? Did Gandhi say he was protesting and then complain when he was hungry?
School teachers, cops, PSOs, people who work border patrol... ******* flogs.
Ah, yes I know it. I just ignore it cos I thought it was political advertising or something.

You really are a clueless gimp.

Only if you start posting dribble as Numb Nuts does so often.
I thought you were talking to me!!
![]()

Oh I have, you can be sure of that!!Only if you start posting dribble as Numb Nuts does so often.

Haha.I apologise for ruining your trim, boyish figure![]()

Garden City Dreamy Donuts. BALKAN told me to try the white chocolate one so that's what I get every time I'm there and they are really light and fluffy with no fatty aftertaste. I had gone off doughnuts - even hated Krispy Kreme (still won't eat them, as I find them fatty). Balkan made me get back on the horse, lol.DONUTS! Where is that at?
Noted for next time I go to Garbos then!Garden City Dreamy Donuts. BALKAN told me to try the white chocolate one so that's what I get every time I'm there and they are really light and fluffy with no fatty aftertaste. I had gone off doughnuts - even hated Krispy Kreme (still won't eat them, as I find them fatty). Balkan made me get back on the horse, lol.
My older sister has been teaching for over 25 years and she works her arse off. As well as teaching a year 6 class full time, she looked after school camps, valedictory stuff (whatever it's called in Vic), IT, was science coordinator and had meetings every evening after school at least 3 times per week plus brought home marking most nights, spent a lot of her own money on school supplies to engage the kids or to brighten up the classroom. Add that to putting up with bullies, prima donnas, abusive parents and kids, red tape, staff issues, etc. it's no surprise that some people don't find it rewarding.Girlfriend wants to be a teacher (almost finished year 12) and we argue on a very regular basis about teaching and how they have it easy.
I probably had about 2 teachers that cared all throughout my school years and the rest were lazy campaigners who took their pay and did sfa. Respect the fact they are playing a big role in each child's learning just the fact they're always wanting more money is ******* annoying.
When you get that many holidays be grateful you're not on $20,000 a year, compare that to tradies and others (I do bricklaying) who don't even get one day a year paid holidays
Girlfriend wants to be a teacher (almost finished year 12) and we argue on a very regular basis about teaching and how they have it easy.
I probably had about 2 teachers that cared all throughout my school years and the rest were lazy campaigners who took their pay and did sfa. Respect the fact they are playing a big role in each child's learning just the fact they're always wanting more money is ******* annoying.
When you get that many holidays be grateful you're not on $20,000 a year, compare that to tradies and others (I do bricklaying) who don't even get one day a year paid holidays
Is that you, CP? Name change?Another with no clue
I hope you garner a bit more respect for the job once your girlfriend starts doing her placements and then gets a job

Just opposite T2, near Woolies and the Body Shop. North end of the centre.Noted for next time I go to Garbos then!
Is that you, CP? Name change?
Sorry- just noticed.![]()

Haha!! Well that's as good a reason as any.Yes it's me - had a name change because I got off the couch, lost some weight and stopped eating donuts
Today I had cheesecake instead![]()