Mega Thread The Port Store Mega Thread

ePgLZ1c.png

Can someone give me some idea of how they reckon NTUA would work on a tshirt?

brb googling ynwa tshirt

Something similar to this style with the PA monogram?

il_340x270.551588645_khdu.jpg

now we're talking.

I would buy and wear that t-shirt

Quick shitty photoshop mock up. Would obviously have a different font and sized differently but you get the idea.

nflo9d.jpg

Quick shitty photoshop mock up. Would obviously have a different font and sized differently but you get the idea.

nflo9d.jpg

Honestly.

Where's the fan engagement gone vis-a-vis merch? How hard is it?

Honestly.

Where's the fan engagement gone vis-a-vis merch? How hard is it?

Um there's heaps of fan engagement.

Remember all the feelers they put out about the pear tshirt and how popular they were?

Remember how they followed through with that and put them in the megastore and on the website and they sold like hotcakes?

Remember all the feelers they put out about the pear tshirt and how popular they were?

Remember how they followed through with that and put them in the megastore and on the website and they sold like hotcakes?

Quite sure they didn't want to offend those who insisted that "teal stem" and "pear should be a guernsey replete with renault and foodbank logos"

Can we do some sort of Anton Skype managing?

I love this thread and it's ability to classify merch into two separate categories. "Shit" and "Hnnnnghhh"

You lads/ladies heard of a camo guernsey for anzac round being in the works??
I hope not. Put the ANZAC badge on at most...

I'm fairly uncomfortable with clubs turning the ANZAC round into a bit of a gimmick with one off guernseys (sold for a profit, only a small portion of which is donated).

Agree. What we do needs to be classy. Footy is not war and it annoys me when they are equated

This.