The PROFILE you all have been waiting for

Matty

Sep 16, 2001
Bigfooty name : Matty - formely known as 'The Truth', '9th Tiger', 'The Abuser' (yes, the original), 'Kenny', 'Toothless Joffa', plus many unregistered one-off names. I've been no other registered names than those.

Sex: male

Suburb / State: Victoria

Footy team: Melbourne, Kangaroos, Hawthorn, Richmond, St.Kilda, Western Bulldogs and..........................Fremantle I guess (out of pity).

Fave Footy Oval: York Park, MCG

Favourite player(s) from your team: Crawford, Chick, Holland, Barker, Schwarz, C.Grant, Carey, Matthew Richardson, Benny Gale, Campbell, Woewodin, Liberatore, Brad Johnson, R.Harvey, N.Burke, Barry Hall, D.King, Archer

Favourite Player(s) from other team(s): Voss, Molloy, Jarman, Manton, Koutoufides, Buckley, Lloyd, Hird, Ben Graham, Goodwin, Riccuito, Smart

Favourite Bigfooty People: Joffa, Alf Andrews, PiesPremiers, Mags, Mandy5, Nick The Pieman, FIGJAM, Joel, Mantis, Dan25, X-Box-X, Danny Chook, Grendel, Goalden Hawk, DrPepper, GodofWar, Colliwobbles, the 'original' FJD, Richmondfan#1, Lioness22, Freo_fan, Meg, Danni, Bluey, Davros, Diatribe, the 'original' Karl, Dipper's Donuts, bluecrow, Macca19, Asgardian, Beausgirl43.........umm...........there are many others....sorry if I missed you out, but I love you's all

Most hated Bigfooty People: Don't hate anyone - life is far too short to waste hating people

Hottest babes in the world: Sarah Michelle Gellar (Buffy),
Jessica Alba (Dark Angel)
Katie Holmes (Dawsons Creek)
Shiri Appleby (Roswell)
Anna Kourniokva (tennis)
those gorgeous chicks off Home & Away - Tammin Surson etc...
Alyssa Milano (Charmed)
Freo_fan (from what I hear, she's freakin gorgeous!!!!)

Email Address: bumchin2@yahoo.com

Favourtie Bigfooty Smilie: :mad:

Piercings: both nipples, belly button, 'Prince Albert', nose, tongue, 7 in each ear, eyebrow

Hair Colour: dark

Eye Colour: I can't see my own eyes - that's impossible!!

Colour of your bedroom: Don't have one

Ultimate Dreams: There's a few:
That Osama Bin Laden & all his army suffers like no one has suffered before.

That cures to many diseases are found real soon, mainly cancer.

That all 16 teams survive in the AFL forever.

That Bruce McAvaney is picked up by Channel 9 or 10.

That Peanut Butter is put back in the glass jars so that it's not too oily.

Originally posted by Matty
Bigfooty name : Matty - formely known as 'The Truth', '9th Tiger', 'The Abuser' (yes, the original), 'Kenny', 'Toothless Joffa', plus many unregistered one-off names. I've been no other registered names than those.

Favourite Bigfooty People:PiesPremiers,

can i ask why u made all those names??

i have read alot of your posts as "matty" and most of your posts are quite good. so why waste the time making names to abuse people/teams??

you are a good poster.......why do it?

thanks for the mention too mate...lol, if i had a favourites list, youd be in the too mate..

and i like my apples red. :D

The PROFILE you all have been waiting for