chargers 09
To all you docs/nurses out there, is it a problem to have a blood test on a Friday morning then play footy on the Saturday?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
NoTo all you docs/nurses out there, is it a problem to have a blood test on a Friday morning then play footy on the Saturday?
Why is it that when you need to poop, the closer you get to the toilet, the harder it seems to be in holding it in?
See I can hold my piss for ages but when it comes to poop, completely different kettle of fish.I assume your body knows it's near.
Like I can hold in a piss for ages when I'm out and about but as soon as I enter my driveway it becomes unbearable and I have to go immediately.
I reckon I'm the opposite.See I can hold my piss for ages but when it comes to poop, completely different kettle of fish.
I assume that's the case but I just hate how you start fumbling for your keys to get in the door and the urge becomes stronger.
Yeah and where's those endless fast food joints when you need them?That moment when you're about to touch cloth, have the sweats going on and you suddenly begin to seriously consider just shitting yourself to make the pain go away. Especially if you're driving, always seems to take 50% longer to get to a toilet when you're in a car.
Can't do it, McDonalds only have the one stall, not taking the risk of it being occupied. Can only go public toilet/servo/shopping centre or a pub and even then I'll feel obliged to have a (celebratory) beer.Yeah and where's those endless fast food joints when you need them?
Absolutely notWent to a house inspection tonight as I'm looking to move into a new place. Is it first application in, best dressed when it comes to the agent selecting a tenant?
Yes, and they even give you a ribbon with a 1 on it!!!Went to a house inspection tonight as I'm looking to move into a new place. Is it first application in, best dressed when it comes to the agent selecting a tenant?
Went to a house inspection tonight as I'm looking to move into a new place. Is it first application in, best dressed when it comes to the agent selecting a tenant?
Still trying to fathom how that was actually asked in a serious manner.
He got 82% in his thesis.You're a bit of a snob aren't you
As a student nurse, I've always heard about the bullying nature of the nursing environment, and I'm incredibly intrigued as to why that is.After having left my long term job as a nurse due to a bully and now im signed up to an agency. Already been back to my old job and ward as an agency nurse. Everyone was very welcoming. ...except one....who was rude.
Why are bullies bullies? Do they enjoy being nasty? Are they aware that people think they are a douche canoe? Do they care about that?
Everyone bar one is wonderful. This particular person in my opinion has mental health issues. Has bullied and been nasty to too many people to count. She kind of runs the ward because no one wants to be in the receiving end. The manager is useless and does nothing. She has been reported numerous times. I keep waiting for the karma bus to arrive. The wierd thing is i have never done anything to her but she manufacturers reasons to hate on people.As a student nurse, I've always heard about the bullying nature of the nursing environment, and I'm incredibly intrigued as to why that is.
I've only been on one placement so far, but they were actually really nice. It was a rehabilitation hospital, and I think they did pride themselves on creating a friendly work environment.
There's a few on the Geelong board. Ask them.After having left my long term job as a nurse due to a bully and now im signed up to an agency. Already been back to my old job and ward as an agency nurse. Everyone was very welcoming. ...except one....who was rude.
Why are bullies bullies? Do they enjoy being nasty? Are they aware that people think they are a douche canoe? Do they care about that?