Rusty22
- Dec 12, 2010
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- Collingwood VFL
does pub squash still exist?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
does pub squash still exist?
Squashed Lemons!!! I have no idea.Why is it called squash??
Squashed Lemons!!! I have no idea.
As opposed to every other juice?
Are lemon's called squash in another country maybe? Yankmerica?
You?Does anyone on BigFooty work at a Woolworths outlet?
Does anyone on BigFooty work at a Woolworths outlet?
yep, we still stock it at woolies.
The most serious question of all
Is Richard Mercer ever coming back to radio?
Same. I miss the stories about how Mick is sending a song out to his true love, the chick at coles he has never spoken too...I miss love song dedications![]()
Same. I miss the stories about how Mick is sending a song out to his true love, the chick at coles he has never spoken too...
Or the song sent out to the ex who dumped Skye because she slept with a footy team but she can't understand why he got so upset
Question.... whos the forum administrator? and how do i get in touch with said administrator? I tried logging back into tapatalk as it appeared to be working now but because I have too many bloody passwords I somehow locked myself out.
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/tapatalk-temporarily-available-maybe.1062837/#post-33020803Question.... whos the forum administrator? and how do i get in touch with said administrator? I tried logging back into tapatalk as it appeared to be working now but because I have too many bloody passwords I somehow locked myself out.
is there a board that just talks about sex on bigfooty?
Squashed Lemons!!! I have no idea.
is there a board that just talks about sex on bigfooty?
sorry i'm wrong,it wasnt the geelong flogs it was buttplugger and his aint mates looking for chicks under 15 and crying when they couldnt find themThey use squash's and flavour it with lemon.
The Bombers 2003 Board. You have to do a police check before getting in there though, there has been some 'incidents'.