Check eBay but I'd say $200 maxYeh thought so, how much for a 360 is fair do you think?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Check eBay but I'd say $200 maxYeh thought so, how much for a 360 is fair do you think?
I think the company gets an email with the attachments when you submit it, so not sure that it can be edited.Accidently attached the wrong cover letter when applying for a job on seek. Can't believe I could be so stupid.
Anyone know if there is a way to cancel the application through seek?
My sister actually got a job off seek. Yeah I couldn't believe it either. I'm also currently applying.I think the company gets an email with the attachments when you submit it, so not sure that it can be edited.
I'm having no luck on Seek at the moment, applying for HR jobs and other office admin stuff, it's not easy.
My sister actually got a job off seek. Yeah I couldn't believe it either. I'm also currently applying.
What's the best site to apply for jobs these days? Any tips?I hire heaps of people off Seek. That and Linked In.
So, it's Friday night and I'm listening to some top Canadian songs over the past year. It was a decent year by the way. Dominated by Ontario it seems.
Anyway, lost touch with home a little so any recommendations of good recent Aussie music?
The album is a winner, that is track 1, the rest are on the right.
Saw him at the Palais last year and going to see him again at Maragert Court Arena this time.He is the best
Well worth checking out mate.He played here a couple of weeks ago. Heard him play an acoustic set on radio and they asked him to explain what Chiko Rolls were for sone reason. Haha
This guys shits all over Vance Joy.
If I had to give an example of a great young Aussie music artist he would be the one I'd put forward.
He doesn't have a cool hipster name though.
Here are some great new Aussie artists.So, it's Friday night and I'm listening to some top Canadian songs over the past year. It was a decent year by the way. Dominated by Ontario it seems.
Anyway, lost touch with home a little so any recommendations of good recent Aussie music?
Attention all Handymen!
So we bought some floating shelves from Bunnings and have installed them as per instructions, but as soon as I put anything on the shelf it starts to come away from the wall at the top. I take everything off (and by 'everything' I mean I've put a vase, a candle and a photoframe on it to test it) and the screws seem to come loose as soon as I slide the shelf onto the bracket.
What am I doing wrong? Pls respond.
No and yes.is it screwed to some studs in your wall ? if not have you used wall mates
No and yes.
**** I've got no idea. I'll have to ask the fella when he comes inside.Is the wall Gyprock, Masonite, VJ panels or Fibro ?
Is plaster a suitable answer?Is the wall Gyprock, Masonite, VJ panels or Fibro ?