Just got a letter for jury duty, anyone been ? What should I expect ?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
If you don't want to be picked rock up in a flanno and dada trackies. I have never been, but would be interested, especially if work still pays me.Just got a letter for jury duty, anyone been ? What should I expect ?
I'm sorry to hear that. Nasty people suck.There's a few on the Geelong board. Ask them.
I imagine each state is different, but in WA you must do it. You can delay to a time convenient within the next six months.Just got a letter for jury duty, anyone been ? What should I expect ?
I haven't been to Hungry Jacks in like two years.
Are the chips any better than they were two years ago? I want clarification from somebody other than the token dark skinned man seemingly enjoying them on the new ad.
They're a lot thicker, not brilliant but better than what they were.
So nothing compared to the amazingness that is Red Rooster's famous hot chips? Yes, I'm brainwashed by the packaging.
Mate not even close, those red rooster chips are the clear potato leader.
There's this w*nky restaurant near my house that has "a side of chunky cut beer battered kipfler chips with rosemary and garlic" for $14.95.
Red Rooster beats them hands down. It's so sad that they've shut down several stores in SA. Their food is so much better than all of the other fast food places. And better for you too.
Nandos chips > all
They always ask me to wait in the drive through for the chips, never a care in the world knowing they'll be fresh when I get them.... I'm going to red rooster tomorrow now.
Of all the major places, it goes like this:
1. Red Rooster
2. Kingsley's in Canberra (not major, but worth a mention)
3. Nando's
4. Salsa's
5. Oporto
6. KFC
7. Mc Donald's
8. Hungry Jack's
Grill'd chips would have to be the most overrated in the world. "Ooh we've chucked in some herbs that add nothing to go with our 40 tonnes of salt". At least they have sweet potato fries these days.
Not a bad list but you've got Salsa's too high. They always put too much of that seasoning on there. I reckon Macca's should be higher, love those little fries.
Just got a letter for jury duty, anyone been ? What should I expect ?
After having left my long term job as a nurse due to a bully and now im signed up to an agency. Already been back to my old job and ward as an agency nurse. Everyone was very welcoming. ...except one....who was rude.
Why are bullies bullies? Do they enjoy being nasty? Are they aware that people think they are a douche canoe? Do they care about that?
Did he disclose said extra charges while he was working? If he didn't then it is a grey area, at the end of the day you can pay him what was originally quoted and then it is up to him to pursue more through the courts etc. Do you have a text or hard copy quote from him?Can a tradesperson charge you more than the original quote? I had a tradie to do some work for me based on a quote he gave me. He is now telling me that there were some unexpected costs and it took him longer than expected. I have a budget and hired him on the quote he gave me. Is he in his rights to charge me more?
Did he disclose said extra charges while he was working? If he didn't then it is a grey area, at the end of the day you can pay him what was originally quoted and then it is up to him to pursue more through the courts etc. Do you have a text or hard copy quote from him?
Can a tradesperson charge you more than the original quote? I had a tradie to do some work for me based on a quote he gave me. He is now telling me that there were some unexpected costs and it took him longer than expected. I have a budget and hired him on the quote he gave me. Is he in his rights to charge me more?