Discussion The Random Discussion Thread

Guess we're more familiar than most after all of our paddy discussions, but geez Will Pucovski is pretty unlucky. Let's hope his fortunes change and he's able to have a decent career. And life!

Get outta camera cause there are a lot of us!!

Wonder what happens in someone's life to end up like that?

Shit like this and those weekly dashcam compilations make me scared to leave the house haha.

Found this follow up in the comments. What a nutter

I feel like a hypocrite now because I didn't know that was actually politically motivated haha, I just got it sent to me from a mate and thought she was an absolute nutcase. Thought her car would flip the first time I watched it

Haha wasn't aware either. Reckon she was more motivated by something she had consumed than anything else to fly off like that

Nope , i've got the cage idea in my head now, its cage or nothing.

Hyphenated name, abort lest you end up tacked on like a hunting log.

Nah, seen a druggo mount the car my mum was in, granted veered and front on instead of side on, but bitch was angling right, caught back and over corrected right so was always mounting or attempting to as "holy shit" foot plant.

Haha wasn't aware either. Reckon she was more motivated by something she had consumed than anything else to fly off like that

Soon as she opened her mouth screamed to me entitled wannabe who shits gold.

You never know - she might have been triggered by selfish knucklehead protesters closing down Lifeline Canberra's main fund raising event.

We know someone with family in Canberra, they are driving everyone crazy there. Lots of businesses are losing heaps of money after finally getting past lockdowns.

Is that what's going on? Still an unhinged individual in any case.

Actually trying to defend it? LOL

I can vaguely understand how anyone 51% inclined on a stress scale to "snap", could snap, in the face of these lunatics overtaking your city.
Anyway, she got rear ended.
She almost drove over another persons car. She's more unhinged than anyone else in that video.

Mate, have you ever had a bad day and then come across some kind of a thing like this ?
Really, this could happen to anyone. Put yourself into her heals you mansplainer.

Mate, have you ever had a bad day and then come across some kind of a thing like this ?
Really, this could happen to anyone. Put yourself into her heals you mansplainer.
What? Are we reading minds now?

She rear-ended someone at the lights (another woman, for the white knights in the audience). When they started getting video evidence she went into self-entitled OnlyFans mode.

If they live in Canberra and can't handle a federal protest, me thinks it's them who should get out of Canberra.

Noted mate - monster truck madness is an appropriate reaction :moustache: