Discussion The Random Discussion Thread

How come you RWNJs care about what it means to be a woman anyway? I thought you were all red meat only alpha-dogs that considered women breeding-stock and housemaids.

What do you want to say? Does it mater to you that much if a magazine gets itself some publicity by naming a trans person a hot woman. Got everyone to click on their links and know their name I guess.

I don't really see why trans people get dudes so triggered. They aren't asking you to root them or even be their mate.

I'm not sure why people get so fired up that they can't just let people do what ever the * they want. Live and let live as far as I'm concerned. Just ignore them if it's not for you.

Can't whinge about holier than thou woke people then get preachy about others lifestyle choices.
Geez; calm down dude.

I prefer women who are born women but each to their own

Here’s a pic of Luci Dunstan; go make a mess of yourself 🤪

g4U60Wy.jpg

They ever catch this champion?

View attachment 1835879
Lmao funny you mention it. My mate got sucked into that whole thing and ended up purchasing (and wearing in public) one of the Kony shirts. Thought he was making a difference 😂

He slowly began to open his eyes since that day and 4 years on he became a conservative, never looked back 😎

Granted he was a stupid 22 year old during Kony, no common sense and just mindlessly followed the crowd like a sheep.

But that's how it goes with most, as you get older you learn and if you're smart enough you become a conservative, so it says a lot about those that are older than that and still cheering for men in dresses breastfeeding their children, lmao. Dumb as dog shit, no saving them 😎😎

Footy is done the trade period over

Time to get the dvd box set of Blue Heelers out

Or do we go Wonder Years
Don't sing out of tune on The Wonder Years, I'll stand up and walk out on you. That's my all time favourite show 🥺

Lmao funny you mention it. My mate got sucked into that whole thing and ended up purchasing (and wearing in public) one of the Kony shirts. Thought he was making a difference 😂

He slowly began to open his eyes since that day and 4 years on he became a conservative, never looked back 😎

Granted he was a stupid 22 year old during Kony, no common sense and just mindlessly followed the crowd like a sheep.

But that's how it goes with most, as you get older you learn and if you're smart enough you become a conservative, so it says a lot about those that are older than that and still cheering for men in dresses breastfeeding their children, lmao. Dumb as dog s**t, no saving them 😎😎
My mate?????

Footy is done the trade period over

Time to get the dvd box set of Blue Heelers out

Or do we go Wonder Years
Mate if you only new how many times i’ve watched pride and prejudice, sense and sensibility, the darling buds of may and many more you’d think I was crazy, haha crazy like a fox 😉

How are you holding up ?.

Monday next week will be my third week on leave from work, the physio was happy so that's a thing, no one else was so that's also a thing, but I just need to get more fruit and veg into muh life as this meat diet I am on with snags, buger patties, spiced chook, breaded chook and curries can only go so far.

Might hit up a sammich truck locally and treat myself at some of the cafes around again.

Surviving in a word, you know you're old when you're looking up replacing things like pots and pans, rugs, blinds and you get excited.

Anyone got an airfryer recommendation?

Discussion The Random Discussion Thread