Discussion The Random Discussion Thread

I'm Donald, and I'm new to the forum. I've been lurking around for a bit, reading some awesome posts, and thought it was high time I joined in on the discussions.
Reaction Hello GIF by MOODMAN

I’m all for people having their liberal freedoms.

Many on today’s left are not.

It’s their way or the highway

I’ll leave this here. Last thing I’ll say on the trans issue… at least for now

For any lesbians who feel pressured by trans women reading this thread.
That's right you should sleep with them if they want to, because you are transphobic if you don't , no matter how much you dislike their personality and physical appearance you should feel obliged.
Also if a black person of any gender hits on you , you should have sex with them or you'll be racist.
Same if anyone else of a different ethnic group or religion hits on you.
If a fat ugly middle aged man hits on you, you should let him have his turn, because, you shouldn't discriminate against them just because they are not a gay woman.

Best way to avoid confrontation, is just to let anyone who wants sex with you do it.
Then you can't go wrong.

I think it's a huge issue integrating huge amounts of people into any society. Western nations need to keep bringing in immigrants to keep eternal growth cycles for business and slow down population decreases. We meddle in foreign politics which creates huge amounts of displaced and traumatised people who have a hard time integrating and the local inhabitants blame the new immigrants for all of the declines in living standards.

Places like Australia don't have a lot of productive use for immigrants.
Our per capita GDP is essentially (Mineral Sales+ Agricultural Sales )/population.
When we bring in heaps more people we don't generate better GDP, we just dilute it.
Builders and tradies like it, they are more in demand , and can charge more, they are the new upper middle class.
The AWD Hilux is the new Volvo.
Those serving coffee and driving Ubers, not so much.

See this is the kind of nonsense article that is just to stir s**t up. I know gay guys that have "pressured" me to root them but never felt the need to do it. When I was a young * boy I was probably pressuring girls to sleep with me or have relationships to which some declined and some didn't.

How can you pressure someone to do something that they aren't inclined to? By saying something bitchy on a dating app? Seriously straight people say some horrible s**t to each other when rejected too. People need to grow some balls (or lose some to get in with the lesbians in this case).
Karl Pilkington from an idiot abroad and other shows had it right imo. His view was if you can’t see knob without a problem then who has the problem. I’m straight nothing is changing that, when I was young I’ve been hit on by gay guys so what just say no.
Kerkering is so ******* s**t, no idea why we bring him on in these moments ffs
I’m watching, at least you’re not a rangers fan. Altuve and the pitcher threw him a change up inside, bye, bye down 2 games to three and away next game.

Karl Pilkington from an idiot abroad and other shows had it right imo. His view was if you can’t see knob without a problem then who has the problem. I’m straight nothing is changing that, when I was young I’ve been hit on by gay guys so what just say no.

I’m watching, at least you’re not a rangers fan. Altuve and the pitcher threw him a change up inside, bye, bye down 2 games to three and away next game.
Watched that game this morning too, was an unbelievable finish. I'm hoping the Rangers get up but doubt it now.

Kerkering blew the game yesterday too, shits me to no end. Literally any other pitcher but him, please ffs.

6 outs to go...need to hold on here. Would be a massive win.

For any lesbians who feel pressured by trans women reading this thread.
That's right you should sleep with them if they want to, because you are transphobic if you don't , no matter how much you dislike their personality and physical appearance you should feel obliged.
Also if a black person of any gender hits on you , you should have sex with them or you'll be racist.
Same if anyone else of a different ethnic group or religion hits on you.
If a fat ugly middle aged man hits on you, you should let him have his turn, because, you shouldn't discriminate against them just because they are not a gay woman.

Best way to avoid confrontation, is just to let anyone who wants sex with you do it.
Then you can't go wrong.
I’ve read articles and watched shows where Indian guys think it’s racist white chicks wont date them on tinder. I’ve also seen Asian girls complain that white guys have yellow fever because they want to date them and that’s racist. I’m glad I’m not a young person trying to navigate this current world, things seemed simple when I was young. Maybe some Albert Ellis should be required reading, a lot of people seem to be struggling with some pretty basic stuff.

Watched that game this morning too, was an unbelievable finish. I'm hoping the Rangers get up but doubt it now.

Kerkering blew the game yesterday too, shits me to no end. Literally any other pitcher but him, please ffs.

6 outs to go...need to hold on here. Would be a massive win.
My son is a rangers fan, we were gutted and I hate altuve and the astros.

I’ve read articles and watched shows where Indian guys think it’s racist white chicks wont date them on tinder. I’ve also seen Asian girls complain that white guys have yellow fever because they want to date them and that’s racist. I’m glad I’m not a young person trying to navigate this current world, things seemed simple when I was young. Maybe some Albert Ellis should be required reading, a lot of people seem to be struggling with some pretty basic stuff.

Been separated a few years now , and avoiding the "dating" thing.
If someone doesn't want to date me, i always assume its because i'm a) ugly or an b) arseh*le or both.
But now i know that if a hot asian doesn't want to date me its because i'm c) a stereotype white guy ( probably with a) and b) as well ). Is it because white guys like asians or is it just because there are more skinny asians than white girls?
Oh hell, we've been told we need to like big huge butts nowdays haven't we?

See this is the kind of nonsense article that is just to stir s**t up. I know gay guys that have "pressured" me to root them but never felt the need to do it. When I was a young * boy I was probably pressuring girls to sleep with me or have relationships to which some declined and some didn't.

How can you pressure someone to do something that they aren't inclined to? By saying something bitchy on a dating app? Seriously straight people say some horrible s**t to each other when rejected too. People need to grow some balls (or lose some to get in with the lesbians in this case).

You're being overly dismissive mate.

It's really not as simplistic as you make it out to be.

Discussion The Random Discussion Thread