- #1,451

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I reckon I’ve seen a dozen Cherys on the road this week along. The takeover has begun!
View attachment 1850384
You would never be classed as a cooker, you have a brain in your head.Wonder if that makes me a cOoKeR¿
Someone should remind him what a campaigner his old man wasTom Elliott lmao what an absolute bellend.
I think it's stupid too but the fact that he says "yOu sHoUlD fOcUs oN oN~fIeLd SuCcEsS1!" is hilarious. If the club ever do anything outside the realm of football that someone disagrees with, that's the line. What a lazy stupid comment.
Thank you JoffaYou would never be classed as a cooker, you have a brain in your head.
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app

Tom Elliot should be more worried about the feminists on Carlton's board rejecting RTB
Tom Elliott lmao what an absolute bellend.
I think it's stupid too but the fact that he says "yOu sHoUlD fOcUs oN oN~fIeLd SuCcEsS1!" is hilarious. If the club ever do anything outside the realm of football that someone disagrees with, that's the line. What a lazy stupid comment.
Give or take it's 10% max 15% of population that fall under the lgbtqi+ banner. The majority of whom still identify with their chromosome count.
Being overly generous, you might find 5% that identifies as someone other than their chromosome count. And of those 5% you'd be lucky if 1% wanted a job in the footy industry.
So if you think you can fill 20% of your staff body from a 1% demographic and get the best people then I've got some bad news for you.
Having an inclusive policy is admirable. But driving a high quota of niche group is idiocy incarnate.
Would anyone accept the same if they wanted 20% of staff to have fundamentalist Catholic values? Probs not.
Someone should remind him what a campaigner his old man was
"Optus is out - I can't get into my house!"
Personally I like physical keys.
I reckon I’ve seen a dozen Cherys on the road this week alone. The takeover has begun!
View attachment 1850384
Had a quick look at the one on display at Chadstone. It looked nowhere near as crappy as I expected. Looked as well built as any of the Korean cars on the market. A bit too much going on for my liking but better than I expected.
Ah, it all makes sense nowI used to know him back in the day and he used to be a pretty left wing bloke when he was young. He was a nice guy but totally sold out. Tony Moclair is his mate also a big lefty selling his soul outraging the old boomer ladies with scary stories about woke lesbians taking one of their investment properties to use as a trans brothel for muslims.

Lloyd was his coach when he came to us and was a poor kick for goal.No I am in the Cornes - Gringo camp. We have built our team around him, we picked him high, he's got the talent, the point of differenceand the romance (boyhood fan, Roo's number, etc). He has what it takes to be a generational success story for St Kilda.
He's been injured and had issues with accuracy. But as Kane states, he's at the point in his career where he needs to put it all together and make teams fear him. He's not doing that right now and call me crazy but I don't think having Rob Harvey as his line coach is going to get the best out of him. He needs to keep building his physique and get Stewie Loewe or Plugger to give him pointers.
We should have Lloyd to do private one on ones with him but I'm glad we didn't hurt Ratts's and Rath's feelings
Blokes who laugh about paying off rape victims are really nice guys? Are they?His old man was a really nice guy in real life. Just a bit of a shonk and a loud mouth media whore.
The ad wasn't saying they were aiming for 20% being made up from that 1% of the demographic.When you put it like that I see your point.
I think the 20% quota is probably BS though, we probably don't actually expect to be able to meet that.
They've been building cars for considerable time now.
Car fit and finish isn't workmanship or artistry, its methods and i can tell you the serious car makers in china were getting IP from mainstream car companies whenever they could , and their government were facilitating it. VW started assembling joint venture cars in china in 1984.
Looks are one thing and design is another ( i bought a cheap mower, it looked fine, turned out that petrol made the fuel hose go brittle ) but like i said, Chery have been testing their cars on Chinese Guinea Pigs for over 20 years now. ( Domestic China is probably a better test place than Korea too. I once had a conversation with a Korean guy who worked for a headlight supplier. They had resorted to breaking into a military base to find dark roads to test headlights on )
Blokes who laugh about paying off rape victims are really nice guys? Are they?