- Nov 10, 2020
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
A lot more Palestinians been killed by Israelis than vice versaDeliberately, no doubt. The supposed Pro-Palestine supporters should be labeled what they truly are: terrorist sympathizers

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
A lot more Palestinians been killed by Israelis than vice versaDeliberately, no doubt. The supposed Pro-Palestine supporters should be labeled what they truly are: terrorist sympathizers
My brother in law had a year at Holden when he finished his engineering degree. They were bringing in Captivas and other Korean Holdens. He was saying they had constant quality control issues and had to disassemble to refinish heaps of parts because they were unfinished or poorly finished and rusted in the ships. No matter how many times they complained they'd still have issues. Cost them heaps of dollars to remedy the issues.
Chinese tools seem to be hit and miss. Sometimes you get one that's unbreakable and an identical one seems to have been made to break. A mate bought a fake Honda mower and it lasted like a real Honda. Replaced it with the same brand and it was so crap that it he had to keep returning them because they wouldn't last a week. Eventually got another good one.
A lot more Palestinians been killed by Israelis than vice versa
That's gold mateGreeks invented many things including sex, the rest of the world introduced females to it

Poor from you. That joke has been around as long as Mowman has (Jesus told it to him when they were at Bethlehem High)That's gold mate![]()
Well they shouldn't be such C***s
There are lots of Arabs living happily and peacefully in Israel. ( 20% of their population ).
I don't think anyone is happy and peaceful in Gaza , and its pretty much all self inflicted.
Spot on!Give or take it's 10% max 15% of population that fall under the lgbtqi+ banner. The majority of whom still identify with their chromosome count.
Being overly generous, you might find 5% that identifies as someone other than their chromosome count. And of those 5% you'd be lucky if 1% wanted a job in the footy industry.
So if you think you can fill 20% of your staff body from a 1% demographic and get the best people then I've got some bad news for you.
Having an inclusive policy is admirable. But driving a high quota of niche group is idiocy incarnate.
Would anyone accept the same if they wanted 20% of staff to have fundamentalist Catholic values? Probs not.
Do you use keys in your car ?.
Piers Morgan lol
Oh?Israeli civilians have not danced in the streets in glee because someone was killed.
Oh?
Half of what you’ve said is clearly not true. There is filth on both sides by the bucket load.
Oh?
Half of what you’ve said is clearly not true. There is filth on both sides by the bucket load.
So 60% men?The ad wasn't saying they were aiming for 20% being made up from that 1% of the demographic.
It was saying the aim was to have a workplace that was at least 40% men and 40% women, with the last 20% made up of either/any gender.
That isn't dancing in the street in glee. She looks like she may have know some recent victims.
Like i said , 20% of the population of Israel are non-Jewish Arabs.
Lets hear what they think of the status quo.
The Gaza strip has never been self governed, and more and more they demonstrate that they are not capable of it.
Hamas is the government of Gaza strip.
What are their governing policies?
Housing?
Utilities?
Reduce Poverty?
Improve Education?
They have never self governed there, do you think it would be good if they did?
If you had to live in one of these places where would you choose?
Gaza, Israel, Jordan, Iran. ?

Grandparents attitudes? Elliot made light of silencing sexual assault victims in 2009. It wasn't long ago.In real life he was a really nice bloke, gregarious, funny, generous and friendly. He was of another generation. I bet your grandparents had different values than you do, that was a pretty common attitude back in the day. Pretty sure he probably changed attitudes over the years. Sam Newman probably hasn't.
That isn't dancing in the street in glee. She looks like she may have know some recent victims.
She does?
Grandparents attitudes? Elliot made light of silencing sexual assault victims in 2009. It wasn't long ago.
Add to this theft, conspiracy, trading when insolvent, being a Carlton supporter and a next level liar....
I'll accept he could be good fun at a dinner party but John Elliot was a campaigner of a bloke. That's on public record.
He was shonky for sure and he wasn't a great moralist. That's the duality of humans though isn't it. With the sexual assault victims, he voiced what was a pretty common attitude back then. He exposed the truth of it to the public, clubs paid off assault victims to keep players out of jail.
Epstein and Weinstein were hardly ancient history. Pretty sure terrible s**t would still be happening now. I think there is meant to be more slavery now than at any time in history. He let people peak under the rug. Don't think he invented it.