Discussion The Random Discussion Thread

I have an extreme view of it - think it all needs to be abolished, but the lesser of two evils for me is clearly Trump (well, whoever the Republican candidate is), I reckon Biden and the Democrats are legitimately insane and are a total danger to everyone.

And I'd even say I lean left, but these people are progressive morons.
Trump and lesser evil dont go together .... Trump brings out the worst of everyone he promotes very very dangerous beliefs and is clearly in it for his own ego ....
Joe is Sleepy and a dittery old man but he isnt dangerous he is mild and uneventful

Trump and lesser evil dont go together .... Trump brings out the worst of everyone he promotes very very dangerous beliefs and is clearly in it for his own ego ....
Joe is Sleepy and a dittery old man but he isnt dangerous he is mild and uneventful
Sleepy Joe isn't dangerous unless of course ...... Gaza genocide

Orange Man would have avoided war by giving Ukraine to Vlad and Gaza to Yetanyahu. Not so great for those in Ukraine & Gaza

BTW this might explain motive for Gaza Genocide.

Sleepy Joe isn't dangerous unless of course ...... Gaza genocide

Orange Man would have avoided war by giving Ukraine to Vlad and Gaza to Yetanyahu. Not so great for those in Ukraine & Gaza

BTW this might explain motive for Gaza Genocide.

It would be easier to go through Gaza, but the plan show there is the one that doesn't go through Gaza.
In the end its just a bit of extra cost , and i don't believe for one minute that its the motive.

Ditto. The last time I wore a suit I was called the defendant 😉
I helped my neighbour out with something this morning and she said to me "I could marry you".

I couldn't believe it

You do something nice for someone and they threaten to ruin your life in return

Biden’s people already stormed the Capitol on Jan 6. It is beyond doubt and to suggest otherwise is due to either sub-par intelligence or wilful ignorance 😎
1704443203588.jpeg

Lmao, wow

Season 1 Episode 6 GIF by SHOWTIME

Especially nowadays with how rabid and unwilling to change their views even slightly people are. Discourse is dead.
I think we're all distracted from the real issues to be honest and much too engaged in our red vs blue culture wars to actually commit to and get involved in problem resolving.

The Supreme Court going to get Trump back on the primary ballot in Colorado & Maine?

I think we're all distracted from the real issues to be honest and much too engaged in our red vs blue culture wars to actually commit to and get involved in problem resolving.

The Supreme Court going to get Trump back on the primary ballot in Colorado & Maine?
Agree 100% mate, well said. And it is by design for sure.

I honestly have no idea. The whole thing is a rort but nothing would surprise me anymore. The fact Biden and his drug addled criminal son are still walking free highlights the hypocrisy and double standards that have rotted the system to the core.

Discussion The Random Discussion Thread