Discussion The Random Discussion Thread

Old mate nipples extraordinaire is actually one of the better fitness guys out there tbh. I'm ramping things up a bit starting tomorrow, fully clean, no sugar, grog, etc. Haven't gone this far with it before but am going to give it a real crack xo

Tell us something we don’t know x

Love the vision son, remember I’m here for recipe ideas and just general motivation 😘

#LoveTrump

Tell us something we don’t know x

Love the vision son, remember I’m here for recipe ideas and just general motivation 😘

#LoveTrump
Think I'll manage to get my head around the chicken, avo and lettuce wraps there chief, but thank you for the olive branch regardless xo

Just want to get the calves in order to be able to, dare I say, #Trump yours, come my hugely anticipated return to Perth in May :cool:

She’s a good songwriter, don’t avoid her just because she’s popular.

Paul Kelly sang her "Anti Hero" for MMM, it came out pretty good.
If people didn't know the original they'd have been going, "that Paul Kelly is a great song writer".

* I hate lawyers. Can anyone translate that word salad?
Appeal on grounds of criminal immunity while acting as President has been rejected.

Means nothing, but the usual types are dancing in the street about the small victory they don't even understand.

Will end up in the Supreme Court.

Ladies and Gentlemen, I bring to you the weekly diet of a wannabe professional boxer 😎

View attachment 1900403

Absent (in the fridge): Salmon, Chicken Breast, Turkey Mince 😘

Was gonna say where's the meat...then scrolled

Nice
Should look nice and cut if u stick to that for a month

It’s a start I guess
No red meat

Zoe Kravitz Weirdo GIF

Does alkaline water have a taste? Love those blueberries.
Yeah mate tastes exactly the same. To be honest there's a bit of bro science behind it I reckon lol but it's said to help with hydration, neutralise acid in the bloodstream, etc. Honestly I'll drink any water but I grab a couple bottles when I'm doing a shop

Discussion The Random Discussion Thread