Premium Platinum
- Aug 17, 2015
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- Phi Eagles & Phillies, Liverpool, PAO FC
- Banned
- #4,401

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.

Tell us something we don’t know xOld mate nipples extraordinaire is actually one of the better fitness guys out there tbh. I'm ramping things up a bit starting tomorrow, fully clean, no sugar, grog, etc. Haven't gone this far with it before but am going to give it a real crack xo

Think I'll manage to get my head around the chicken, avo and lettuce wraps there chief, but thank you for the olive branch regardless xoTell us something we don’t know x
Love the vision son, remember I’m here for recipe ideas and just general motivation
#LoveTrump
She’s a good songwriter, don’t avoid her just because she’s popular.
Smart cookie isn’t heBe fascinating to see him interview MBS next
Appeal on grounds of criminal immunity while acting as President has been rejected.* I hate lawyers. Can anyone translate that word salad?
His appeal has been denied* I hate lawyers. Can anyone translate that word salad?
Seriously?
You cannot make this sh1t up.
Nicki Haley loses the Republican Nevada Primary to: “None of the Above”.
View attachment 1900416
Does alkaline water have a taste? Love those blueberries.Ladies and Gentlemen, I bring to you the weekly diet of a wannabe professional boxer
View attachment 1900403
Absent (in the fridge): Salmon, Chicken Breast, Turkey Mince![]()
Ladies and Gentlemen, I bring to you the weekly diet of a wannabe professional boxer
View attachment 1900403
It’s a start I guessLadies and Gentlemen, I bring to you the weekly diet of a wannabe professional boxer
View attachment 1900403
Yeah mate tastes exactly the same. To be honest there's a bit of bro science behind it I reckon lol but it's said to help with hydration, neutralise acid in the bloodstream, etc. Honestly I'll drink any water but I grab a couple bottles when I'm doing a shopDoes alkaline water have a taste? Love those blueberries.