manureid
Laziest Poster on Figbooty
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Man United,Raiders
Ain't none of em going hungry....You and your mates need some exercise.

LIVE: Carlton v Richmond - Rd 1 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Blues at 73% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 1
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Ain't none of em going hungry....You and your mates need some exercise.
Yes, I've always wanted to go to the Rock in the middle of summer...not
That was the idea. There was almost no one there and the weather was great. Spent heaps of time in the pool and the cabins we stayed in were dirt cheap and air conditioned. In fact the whole drive up there, it was raining and quite cool. Then we got a few days of around 36, it only started getting 40+ when we left. So it worked out perfectly.
My mate ran the whole Uluru track (10km or so), we went at 6 in the morning so it was still cool till about 11am, and by that time were out of there.
Lucky, could have easily been 45 the whole trip. When I went up there back in the 80's, it was April and once we got near Coober Pedy it was 38 at 11 am. Always remember that as the night before it was the coldest night I ever experienced near Woomera, still freezing at 6am when we hit the road in jumpers and coats, then 2 hours later no shirt on. Deserts are wonderful places
I'm sure they can fit a few more snags on that barbie.Ain't none of em going hungry....
I'm sure they can fit a few more snags on that barbie.
As for eating road kill ...........

We actually ate most of them for breakfast the next day![]()
And the roadkill was for lunch?
You and your mates need some exercise.
You go girl, tell em how it is.
I'm gonna go ahead and say it.
**** Bruce Springsteen and his yankee shit.
**** him all the way to hell.
What about his Brasilian shit?
I'm gonna go ahead and say it.
**** Bruce Springsteen and his yankee shit.
**** him all the way to hell.
How can you have played and commentated cricket for most of your life and not know a basic rule?
Dumb Syds.