Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

Finally, something interesting rather than outright depressing in the last 60 pages. What odds are Betfair offering on the contenders?o_O
I have a close source that tells me to put everything you own on TSW
But then again i may just be trying to bignote myself

I'm a bit slow, I had no idea Porthos is Portia or vice-versa. It all makes sense now.

You have just entered "the zone".

Where normal things don't happen very often.

Stop having a sook.

You know what, ever since you turned into a girl you've done nothing but bitch about everything. How about you just stfu.
You know what I love? That you quoted my post but didn't answer the ****ing question.

Repeated: So, who won in this scenario? Where is the positive in spreading insider gossip publicly?

TSW, same question for you. This is not about wanting to read the information personally or not, I don't give a shit what people say to me or not either way. This is about endorsing the release of (sometimes damaging) confidential stuff from the club by people that claim to be supporters of the club. How the **** do you reconcile that?

I'm sure he's thinner.

dynamo.jpg

One of Arnold's best.

KILLIAN! HERE IS YOUR SUB-ZERO, NOW PLAIN ZERO!

doesnt matter who we get

they'll do a better job

just a hungry person who wants to work hard and will demand success from the players

sydney surely has to be proof you dont have to be the best team

just get our players fitter, stronger, and with a good strategy

oh, that and juice them to the eyeballs

I'm liking the constructive tone to your posts these days b0ydguy

edit: quoted this from a few pages before, didn't realise it would be in the middle of a flamewar.

Play on!

tumblr_lxjlubLtHY1rn1xxfo1_100.gif

You know what I love? That you quoted my post but didn't answer the ******* question.

Repeated: So, who won in this scenario? Where is the positive in spreading insider gossip publicly?

TSW, same question for you. This is not about wanting to read the information personally or not, I don't give a shit what people say to me or not either way. This is about endorsing the release of (sometimes damaging) confidential stuff from the club by people that claim to be supporters of the club. How the **** do you reconcile that?
correct me if im wrong, but surely the leak had already happened by the time it got into a supporters hands?

if its past the lips of club officials and then players are leaking it, then its fair game.

personally i appreciate the honesty and being kept up to date, if the club are so incompetent that they cant get the deals done before telling all and sundry thats their own fault, and should be made to look stupid until they get it right..

Please show us as to where anything any poster on this board has posted that has damaged the club.

DT, Finny, Phoenix, Myself and others have all posted very similar thoughts in relation to this.

You reckon we 'release' everything we know or get told? I know for a fact Phoenix keeps a hell of a lot to himself (prior to the more recent stop to leaks) and I really don't believe there is a single thing damaging posted by any of us.

Even PowerSurj, gets to his local library to utilize their free wifi and posts up his little rumours and sources on the occasion.

So what, are we any better, or worse than the media?

I dunno, thats up to you. But all I can say is that when our posts are not of opinion, and are of facts, I would prefer that than crap spread which isn't rubbish through other sources.

As long as we make a clear distinction between the two, I see no issues what ever.

One of Arnold's best.

always loved the part when arny was trying to figure out where that sheila hid the video tape, considering she had no pockets and was in lycra, the innuendo was delicious

correct me if im wrong, but surely the leak had already happened by the time it got into a supporters hands?

if its past the lips of club officials and then players are leaking it, then its fair game.
Fair game? Maybe for a journalist. But for a supporter of that club?

personally i appreciate the honesty and being kept up to date, if the club are so incompetent that they cant get the deals done before telling all and sundry thats their own fault, and should be made to look stupid until they get it right..
There is plenty of stupid that happens already in public. Piling on more into the public eye just adds to the vortex of perceived patheticness sucking the club under.

One of Arnold's best.

This saw is a part of me...it wants to be part of you!

That's ok....KEEP IT!

*sound of chainsaw cutting through groin*

What happened to Buzzsaw?

He had to split....

Nah Ford, I'm done. I'm pretty crazy, but there's only so long I'll fight a one or two person battle.

I wish I could post rumours, but I don't know anyone. I've never even so much as seen a player in public :(

I laughed at this for at least a minute and I have no idea why.

please do.

I haven't even begun with Portia. I've got a lot of things to say and I've been holding it back for a while now.
Go for it. Here's a shovel.

I know we're all a bit tired and emotional, the loss of the prime candidate in sight of the finishing line is really frustrating ... but is there any point slinging crap at each other?

N
You are a bad troller.

Very bad.

Surely you have more than that?

I hate performing and getting paid more in half an hour than you would in a week :(. #magic

www.centrelink.gov.au

The little fat dude that sits in the mall playing his electronic piano would make more than you in a week . I would have thought you had learnt your lesson after posting pictures of the captain on here