Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

I've really gotta learn how to hack into the neighbours net in Lameroo. Really missing BF during the week.

101023704_135344989872.jpg

Being charged an extra 20 cents to have margarine (advertised as "butter") put on your finger bun is one of the great rorts.

You got marg/butter?

Bought a plain burger the other day sans marg/butter/sauce.

Far out, when this joint says plain burger, it means plain burger...

Being charged an extra 20 cents to have margarine (advertised as "butter") put on your finger bun is one of the great rorts.

Just flog the western star satchet things from the port club and store them for later use.

lolle i got this in an email
View attachment 117285

Doing great on that goal of being the most respected sporting club in the country!

When I read 'Essendon Match Day Volunteers' I thought this was gonna lead to them asking you to pull on the boots for Round 1.

Stupid question -

Where and how do I go about purchasing a pre paid kit for a Blackberry mobile ??

(I've never had pre paid in my life and need to organise this for a mate)

Yep - LOL Blackberry.

Travel back in time to when Blackberrys were nearly relevant and then find a store that is about to go out of business etc etc

Every time I see one of the bus shelters with our membership ads on it my brain goes "yeaaaahhh boiiii, Bass! How low can you go"
rhyme animal, the incredible
D! public enemy number ooone