Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

I turned over to watch Apocalypse Now for the first-ish time after the footy.

That was it?

Am I missing something?

018877-6e17bbe8-da6f-11e4-bde2-90f29debd666.jpg
Is that Mgoo from romper stomper?
Seriously these people are reterted!

So Jesus died on Friday and was resurrected on Sunday?

Typical Jew. Showing up just in time for half-price Easter Eggs.

Also yes I like to post the same joke every two years

So Jesus died for his sins only to come back on Easter Sunday, right in time for half-price easter eggs.

Typical Jew.

If I put the clocks back an hour every night could I eventually erase history

Haighs Chocolate is a rip off

#soufostraya

I think we need to have a chat about this.

- Haigh's
- Fruchocs
- FUIC
- Coopers
- Penfolds

All perfectly solid examples of those particular beverages and foodstuffs, but for the love of the Old Gum Tree, they are not the world's best ever by default because ummm we were founded as a free settlement *smugly pronounces 'no' as 'noi'*

- Haigh's
- Fruchocs
- FUIC
- Coopers
- Penfolds

All perfectly solid examples of those particular beverages and foodstuffs, but for the love of the Old Gum Tree, they are not the world's best ever by default because ummm we were founded as a free settlement *smugly pronounces 'no' as 'noi'*
The only thing we do really really really well here on your list is the wine I reckon.

Coopers make a good stout, nothing else they produce stacks up that well against micro and foreign brewed product.

- Haigh's
- Fruchocs
- FUIC
- Coopers
- Penfolds

OK, I'll just come out and say it.

A pie floater on a cold night is a thing of majesty (and i don't like meat pies). Too bad I'm far too lazy to make pea soup though.

- Haigh's
- Fruchocs
- FUIC
- Coopers
- Penfolds

Admittedly Penfolds is over rated by everyone, not just the locals.

- Haigh's
- Fruchocs
- FUIC
- Coopers
- Penfolds

Haighs - international standard
Coopers - world class
FUIC - only really an australian thing so I guess they are high in the tree.
Furchocs - local only
Penfolds (wine in general) - world class.

Haighs - international standard
Coopers - world class
FUIC - only really an australian thing so I guess they are high in the tree.
Furchocs - local only
Penfolds (wine in general) - world class.

Haigh's - Best chocolate in the world

Coopers - Best beer in the world

FUIC - Best soft drink ever invented

Fruchocs - Official confection of beatified saints

Penfolds - The heaps goodest

Honestly worse than scousers WORLD CLASS WORLD CLASS