Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

It's been nearly 20 years and although the wounds are still raw, I think it's finally time to talk about Harry Connick Junior's performance in Independence Day.

View attachment 136019

Made Jar Jar Binks look like Michael Corleone.
I just thought about what all of his scenes would have been like with Jar Jar instead. I think it would be an improvement:
"Man,yousa never ganna getin to fly da space shuttle if yousa marry a stripper."

Fair dinkum how comfortable are Dunlop KT26's bought a pair off ebay 2 weeks ago and I could walk forever in these cheap *******

Groggy shirt, jeans, black beanie and KT26's I'm a middle class winter bogan hero

Wait until the hipsters get a hold of them. It's bound to happen eventually. The'll be selling them in Miss Glady's Sym Choon for $170.

Did we merge with Sheff Wednesday? Cripes.
Still better than this seasons strange black chest thing and the blue has long been in the club crest.

Wait until the hipsters get a hold of them. It's bound to happen eventually. The'll be selling them in Miss Glady's Sym Choon for $170.

gold :thumbsu: Josh Chappel was a mate of a mate of mine. Don't know if he still owns it.
One of Adelaide's true hipsters. Ask him he'll tell you :rolleyes:

newcastle-united-15-16-home-kit%2B%281%29.jpg

thoughts tribey

It's a f**kin joke.

Have you seen the back of it?

But I guess no one will see it in the championship.