Doctor Feel
Shitposter In Chief
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Is it a full moon tonight? I reckon some of the most bizarre shit has been posted in the last few hours.

See all you muthas at the footy. Im the one proping up the old scoreboard bar....................and you lot are the useluss D Heads.Yeah dont get a bite these daysSee all you muthas at the footy. Im the one proping up the old scoreboard bar....................and you lot are the useluss D Heads.
You live a sheltered life then. You should come up to the country, Tassie has nothing on us. Do you have a ****? because we have multiple uses for them this way. Good for frying up and making stock for **** pie. otherwise the dogs love a chew.Is it a full moon tonight? I reckon some of the most bizarre shit has been posted in the last few hours.
Lmfao....Dr Feel, youre one of those fence sitters. I love you in a manly way. But i reckon youre henpecked bby your Mrs. Your escape is here. Alas you have to take it up the clacker when your Mrs chases you around the house with a ten inch strap on. Are you lubed up??
Doctor Feel confirmed opinionated F head. Whats it like to be in centre link every day?Useluss
Anschluss
PB confirmed nazi.
Lel. From what I've read on here, Feel PhD has a pretty good job m8.Doctor Feel confirmed opinionated F head. Whats it like to be in centre link every day?
Doctor Feel confirmed opinionated F head. Whats it like to be in centre link every day?
Are you angry that not everyone is agreeing with you?????? Awwwwwwww didums.Useluss
Anschluss
PB confirmed nazi.
Are you angry that not everyone is agreeing with you?????? Awwwwwwww didums.
Is he waxing your back and crack?Lel. From what I've read on here, Feel PhD has a pretty good job m8.
I'm too young for back hair. Too young and not Greek enough (sorry for stereotype).Is he waxing your back and crack?
Is he waxing your back and crack?
VB is akin to licking the side of a corroded aluminum dinghy.. real pleb juiceIf I was on a centrelink wage, I'd still buy better plonk than VB.
This is bait.
My black brothers are not happy............youre in line for spear court.If I was on a centrelink wage, I'd still buy better plonk than VB.
This is bait.

Every time I come back there are 10 pages to catch up on.Every time I leave BF for a few hours I come back and this thread goes loony.