Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

I'm watching Shameless but I think the Feels would be more entertaining

Jesus. Now my brother-in-law is telling us that lizard people run the world. And he's dead serious...

You get all the fun, I'm lucky if I get to argue with a garden variety anti-vaxxer.

Jesus. Now my brother-in-law is telling us that lizard people run the world. And he's dead serious...

Ask him to tell you about the Trilateral Commission and FEMA regions next :D

That's rough - December is such a bad gastro month. I had it a couple of years ago and I reckon a few from around here had it too. Hope you're well stocked for toilet paper.

Oh, yeah. Had it at the start of the month. Both ends. Worst. Night at work. Ever.

My house is now a house of ill repute. They are feeding their 16 and 14 year old sons whiskey.
Feel. Mate. That's not necessarily a bad thing. It depends on the amount.

Nothing I hate more than people not teaching their kids how to drink but then once they turn 18 they let them binge.

So the boganite section of the in-laws has arrived and commenced telling everyone how they are going to get their tattoos modified. "You know our dreamcatcher tattoos? We are going to get them changed and extended into a tree of life with all of our kids on it."

******* hell.

Crow or centrraaaals fans?

Feel is marrying in to a bogan family. Won't be long before he starts working on his sleeve tat.

Let me give you an idea of the makeup here. It was:

1x Single Mother with 3 incredibly rude and badly behaved teenage children. (She is a product of my partners fathers first marriage)
1x morbidly obese bogan couple with two sweet but incredibly vacant children. (The male in the couple is from my partners mothers first marriage)
1x Vanilla couple with a very large unsociable teenage son - who was the result of the male in the couple's first marriage. (The male is my partners half brother a result of the mothers first marriage)
1x Partners parents (both on their second marriage).

My partner is the only child of the current union - she has no brothers or sisters, only half brothers and sisters.

It's a head****, and quite awful.

Let me give you an idea of the makeup here. It was:

1x Single Mother with 3 incredibly rude and badly behaved teenage children. (She is a product of my partners fathers first marriage)
1x morbidly obese bogan couple with two sweet but incredibly vacant children. (The male in the couple is from my partners mothers first marriage)
1x Vanilla couple with a very large unsociable teenage son - who was the result of the male in the couple's first marriage. (The male is my partners half brother a result of the mothers first marriage)
1x Partners parents (both on their second marriage).

My partner is the only child of the current union - she has no brothers or sisters, only half brothers and sisters.

It's a head****, and quite awful.

Kill them all.

Great album and the best result for everyone.

Your protege

Funny you should say that. I gave him my old PC on a whim when he quizzed me "is that fallout 4 on your PC at the moment?" (it was). It's still got good specs, an I7, a GTX480. He's turning 17 and has never had a great PC and it was just lying around, so I just gave it to him. He was ecstatic.

Then I invited him for a camping trip on the Australia day long weekend with some of my mates. He was also stoked about this.

I'm the best non-blood relative ever.