BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 1
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Bunch of man children calling eachother flogs all day
Visit for Mofra's bottom 50 and oogac content, leave immediately after.
Threads always start with "greetings flogs and flogettes"
Anyhow, what is up with the crows flag on Adam Hills, sharing space with the mock ISIS flag?
View attachment 211693
I was a bay regular in the dark times, when the club needed all hands on deck to defend it, and the crowd needed to be taken down a few pegs. About midway through 2013, I started to find it a little monotonous.
Still swing by occasionally but it isn't the same.
Anyhow, what is up with the crows flag on Adam Hills, sharing space with the mock ISIS flag?
View attachment 211693
If you where a crows supporter you will find a angle, other than that there is completely nothing in it.Errr...i hope the picture doing the rounds on social media doesn't go much further else we will have a possible issue with our new recruit.

![]()
![]()
So apparently I met Les Murray in 2014 and I didnt even know it.
The guy has a song written by TISM about him - thats as high a compliment as you can pay anyone who has ever lived in Australia (right? RIGHT?!)
Titus O'Reilly is doing an AMA on Reddit on Tuesday, what should we ask him?
what was the reasoning behind stores like Harvey Norman being allowed to sell furniture on a Sunday but not electrical?You've been able to buy grog in supermarkets, and smaller, in the NT for decades.
The opposition to the selling of grog in supermarkets in SA comes mainly from the hotels. They argue it would devalue their licences. Coles and Woolies already dominate the grog shop market anyway.
I can remember when 7 day supermarkets in SA weren't allowed to sell meat after midday on Saturday until Monday morning. The argument was that if people could buy some snags for the barbie on a Saturday afternoon it would send butcher shops, which were closed at the time, broke.