I stalk message Matt Tarrant TSW through twitter other social networks to make myself feel special new friends.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
The worst thing is,
I literally have no idea who any of you lads are on twitter or FB apart from the Bay lads.
The rest of you are just random names connected together in no specific order
Maybe. But my teenage son watches this show in school as part of Arts.. Hmmmmmmm.
It had many more than two runs mate. Just like dr who.
Ahh well, I'm pretty sure you pop up on some of my high school mates facebook statuses. Might have inadvertently talked to Rory after a match while saying hi to said friends, and had to leave as I saw your mug walk down the ramp.
Chances are I was drunk and don't remember
Geez, comparing an obscure show with Dr. Who. My inner geek demands a retraction. That's like saying Westhoff is just like Tredrea because they've both kicked goals.It had many more than two runs mate. Just like dr who.

Most of these incoherent ramblings could be considered one of Dante's hells.Mess with our incoherent ramblings, hells wrath shall be brought upon you.
Going to be honest,
I reckon every game this year I have been pretty drunk and would not recall a thing
See we're on the road to recovery. Last year it would have taken to the 29 minute mark before we'd have the confidence they weren't going to blow the lead.the Carlton game where at the 25 minute mark of the 4th quarter, we were still convinced we'd find a way to lose it.
PatientMental is obviously more a Dutch Rudder man.This is becoming a circle jerk, and I don't care.
Whenever we play St. Kilda I have an overwhelming urge to abuse Nick Reiwoldt implying he's a Nazi. Which isn't good as my wife's part German, I have blue eyes and when my kids and their cousins have a photo taken it looks like a little Aryan gathering of blond hair and blue eyes.I think I was extra abusive at the St Kilda game.