Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

probably tl;dr

ok so with my frustration>anger>denial>full melt mode..I remember reading people saying the sun will rise, so today ANZAC day I rise to honour and remember:rainbow: ..sun comes up I'm once again optimistic , decide to put out on the curb boxes of my late parents stuff..40+ years of CD's/DVD's/Records/Tapes, some DVD players and books, come back inside a little deflated from memories:( but hoped someone could find some use in freebies.

Gazing out the window at the stuff started to think about our season efforts:thumbsdown:, thought back to Hartlett and THAT hat:eek:, looked at the hat rack of Port caps..2 1997 Port caps glaring back, so to exorcise :footy:demons I put out my late fathers and my '97 cap for donation...later heard some voices and car doors, a guy loading the boxes into the car, he wasn't young nor old.

Heard the car start and drive off..then a police siren chirp, thought to myself shit they think he has done a burglary, go outside and see they are doing breatho to catch ANZAC revelers:drunk: , look and see boxes of books still on the curb, s****** to myself being referred as illiterate bogans from haters of us..bugger me those bloody hats are still there:confused:, thought we are that on the nose even freebie scabs won't take them:$, trudge back inside....lost, go and make a drink.

Once again car door...wtf same scab er guy, he takes the boxes..I'm shocked, debated whether to go outside and maybe speak and thank and wish him luck.. finally go outside and all I see is him driving off:oops:.. sun shining glaringly off his back window, glory be me..2 1997 Port caps on the back speaker/parcel shelf and what do I see............a 97/98 faded Camry's premiers sticker.:rolleyes:

Starting to think that guy that gave Hammer the cap and today's guy is some kind of 'Cross Roads' plant...now all I'll be left with is paranoiao_O ...should of burnt those hats:fire:, anyone know how to contact Ralph Macchio..Karate kid or guitar gunslinger mode preferred ...........Edgie?

ah bugger it gave up trying to use all the emotions ...wooo my life:clubs::diamonds::spades::hearts::p
Now that's a class rant. :thumbsu:
Not like this ridiculous "I hate the coach" poo we are seeing at the moment from people with 4 posts.

Shit like sharknado are more like the troma films of the 80s. Stuff like class of nuke em high, toxic avenger, tromeo and juliet, etc.
It's deliberate b grade nonsense but fun to watch.

Shit like sharknado are more like the troma films of the 80s. Stuff like class of nuke em high, toxic avenger, tromeo and juliet, etc.
It's deliberate b grade nonsense but fun to watch.

Shark Attack 3, everyone.

Ohh so this Terror guy is Feel.
Feel who?

tumblr_m15w2guZiV1qjuuqbo2_500.jpg

I hate the whole mother of dragons storyline, it's so tedious

spoiler: everyone dies.

I actually haven't watched a single GoT episode. I like to watch shows long after they have finished up. Haven't at all felt like watching it as yet. I reckon I've seen enough of it through facebook and tv ads. Massive exposure.