Eddie Dingle
Moving chairs
No problem at all. Will get your number at some stage and can sort out a plan of attack in July!
No worries.
Where are Port playing that weekend?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
No problem at all. Will get your number at some stage and can sort out a plan of attack in July!
Good point. Will check.No worries.
Good point. Will check.
Against Saints at Etihad that night....No worries.
Yuck
Blissid you're a techy kind of guy, aren't you?
Looks like a green tarp.
Not by WalshQuality darts at the Ally Pally at the moment.
The only thing I don't understand in this post is this part... "I was having a chat with a mate..."I was having a chat with a mate the other day about the best graffiti we had ever seen and I thought of a fine example just this morning which is about the standard of my timing.....
On the Bechtel Darwin LNG job there were graffiti wars on the toilet walls all over the site between the Aussies (tradies), Kiwis (scaffolders) and Koreans (laggers). On one particular wall there was a well drawn map of New Zealand and Kiwi bikie writing in an arch around it that said Rotary Club of NZ or Rotorua or some shit, anyway underneath it some wag had written in perfect handwriting "Oh look, the ones that bury their food have learnt how to write" I did find that ever so humurous.
Actually on that job I saw a drawing by someone that had obviously missed his calling in life. There was a bloke on site called "Tiger" who everyone hated and this other bloke had drawn a door sized vagina (to scale and in perfect detail) with a Mack Truck (also perfectly drawn) emerging from between the labia and the picture was imaginatively entitled "Tiger Mums ****"
Anyway I'm obviously bored at work whats everyone else up to?
The only thing I don't understand in this post is this part... "I was having a chat with a mate..."
The rest is interesting, but not earth shattering.
It's my job - it's Xmas and I am a grumpy old man - a worse combination you couldn't get.And it is the preseasonAlright it was an acquaintance you hurtful man.
It's my job - it's Xmas and I am a grumpy old man - a worse combination you couldn't get.And it is the preseason
![]()
Why are you grumpy Natman? Tell me your woes and uncle Jumbo will try to make you feel better!
Young man - it's just what happens when you approach three score and zero years. Plus it is expected that we follow the precedent set by Asgardian - our overlord and mentorWhy are you grumpy Natman? Tell me your woes and uncle Jumbo will try to make you feel better!
Sitting on Jumbo - knee or whatever - now that's an interesting invitation.Just come and sit on old Uncle Jumbos knee.....
Young man - it's just what happens when you approach three score and zero years. Plus it is expected that we follow the precedent set by Asgardian - our overlord and mentor![]()