Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

May or may not be obtaining (slowly) absolutely every game from the last few years via the internet

Why don't you get your friends to tie you naked to a stobie pole out the front of the Mars Bar with a gimp mask on and a sign on your back saying "Free Ass".

It will be less painful.

* I hate using ass instead of arse but it just looked better....

Why don't you get your friends to tie you naked to a stobie pole out the front of the Mars Bar with a gimp mask on and a sign on your back saying "Free arse".

It will be less painful.

* I hate using arse instead of arse but it just looked better....
It's fairly easy. I don't know why I'm doing it. I already have the wins of the last 2 years on. Did not take long.

I recorded our roos win last year lastnight

I watched the last 12 mins of the game. ..

Got this misses to purchase the sleek new era hats

Got the pa black and white one and the old school one

Chad's Morabito fact;

After, I think it was, an under 12's game I stayed to watch the under 16's play. They played Anthony 'manchild' Morabito's team. He kicked 14 goals playing in the midfield. Banged most of them through from the centre circle, beast.

Chad's Morabito fact;

After, I think it was, an under 12's game I stayed to watch the under 16's play. They played Anthony 'manchild' Morabito's team. He kicked 14 goals playing in the midfield. Banged most of them through from the centre circle, beast.

Apparently Varcoe did something similar to that, playing from back pocket.

Apparently Ollie Wines did it the week he was absent at his baby sisters Christening.

Ah shit, gonna have to start watching my back in case the Chadwick is near!

I reckon there are a few posters on here that will be a bit nervous....

Chad's Morabito fact;

Kane tore it up for Sacred Heart in a curtain raiser at Footy Park in the late 90's, from memory kicked 3 or 4 in the last quarter to drag them over the line.

You could just tell, an absolute class above anyone else out there.

Peter's brother once kicked over 20 goals in a junior game for Mallee Park.

Kane tore it up for Sacred Heart in a curtain raiser at Footy Park in the late 90's, from memory kicked 3 or 4 in the last quarter to drag them over the line.

You could just tell, an absolute class above anyone else out there.

Chad on the other hand was pretty average.

Apparantly if you combined Daniel Rich and Naitanui to create some sort of super t-rex palm tree footballer. You would get this:

25177310150256664574213.jpg

Apparantly if you combined Daniel Rich and Naitanui to create some sort of super t-rex palm tree footballer. You would get this:

25177310150256664574213.jpg
Cross him with young Butch. :D

The Brazilian national team footy guernsey. Nice use of the Cristo Redentor - Christ the Redeemer - statue. My mate the the airport economist had to get a plug in for his book!

BAJRzgXCUAAGoGS.jpg:large

The Brazilian national team footy guernsey. Nice use of the Cristo Redentor - Christ the Redeemer - statue. My mate the the airport economist had to get a plug in for his book!
/snip/
Should have raised his arms a few degrees. To make it look like he's going for a mark. :p

Peter's brother once kicked over 20 goals in a junior game for Mallee Park.

Graham Johncock's brother (the more talented, lazier brother*) kicked 30 odd goals in a game as well. Got a Century in a 15 game season as well. Kicked 20 against my team in Under 17's once and we were the second best team in the league at that stage.

*This also refers to Peter's brother. Well definitely the lazier part.