Noobz0r
Tom Jonas Fan Club Junior VP
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Idiot. Come to capsBeing hung over at night hurts. I should never have stopped drinking.

Idiot. Come to caps
haha you should have come last night.Log in to remove this Banner Ad
I don'T even knowKicking in to Clubba Noobz0r?
Damn, it would have been good to catch up with a fellow Port supporter, we're a rare bread in WA and need to be at our best smack talking every bandwagon Eagles flog we see.
I don'T even know

Been at my footy club... What's a clubba?Then you're probably drunk enough to enjoy clubba![]()

I believe I am watching a cat dressed as a shark, riding a robotic vacuum to chase after a duckling.
This is the reason the Internet was invented.
I believe I am watching a cat dressed as a shark, riding a robotic vacuum to chase after a duckling.
This is the reason the Internet was invented.
Is that Kochie trying to see if she is breast feeding in public?
Vietnam vet I believe.Who was the ocker with the mo punching advance australia fair in the face over the top of everyone just then.
I always liked the Kiwi national anthem but when they added the Maori language section to a decade or so ago it got even better, just like the South African one which is in 5 languages.

Right in the feels.They're no match for this, though.
![]()